Spring 2024 Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2023 office hours may be held in person or remotely via Zoom. Please reach out to faculty directly to learn their preferred meeting mode.


Manthia Diawara Fridays, 11:00am-1:00pm
Jacob Floyd
Thursdays, 2:00-4:00pm & by appointment
Michael B. Gillespie
Mondays, 10:00am-12:00pm
Laura Harris
On Sabbatical Spring 2024
Marina Hassapopoulou
Thursdays, 5:00-7:00pm via Zoom & by appointment
Feng-Mei Heberer Thursdays, 4:30-6:30pm
Antonia Lant Fridays, 12:00-2:00pm
Toby Lee Tuesdays, 1:00-3:00pm via Zoom
Josslyn Luckett Wednesdays, 3:30-5:30pm
Anna McCarthy On Sabbatical Spring 2024
Dana Polan Wednesdays, 9:30-11:30am & by appointment
Robert Stam Mondays, 4:45-6:45pm
Chris Straayer On Sabbatical Spring 2024
Dan Streible Wednesdays, 4:30-6:30pm & by appointment
Juana Suárez Tuesdays, 11:30-1:30pm
Kimberly Tarr Thursdays, 12:00-2:00pm & by appointment
Allen Weiss Mondays, 12:00-4:00pm via Zoom by email appointment
Zhen Zhang On Sabbatical Spring 2024

Cinema Studies Adjunct Faculty

Leticia Berrizbeitia Anez
Wednesdays, 2:30-4:30pm
Dominic Clarke
Tuesdays, 4:00-5:00pm
Eric Kohn
Office Hours TBA
MJ Robinson
Mondays, 4:00-6:00pm
Navnidhi Sharma
Fridays, 4:30-6:30pm

For Moving Image Archiving & Preservation adjunct faculty office hours, please visit the MIAP Faculty page.

Teaching Assistants

Sophie Holzberger
Tuesdays, 12:30-2:30pm
Ian Lehine
Wednesdays, 10:00am-12:00pm
Juan Camilo Velasquez Wednesdays, 12:00-2:00pm
Ann Lyuwenyu Zhang
Wednesdays, 2:30-4:30pm