X

Have a NYU Net id? Login here

Administrators & Staff

Cinema Studies Front Office

Ken Sweeney
Program Administrator
721 Broadway, Room 661
(212) 998-1603
kenneth.sweeney@nyu.edu
Contact Ken about admissions, financial aid, MA & PhD advising, the accelerated BA/MA degree, and registration.

Melanie Daly
Department Coordinator
721 Broadway, Room 659
(212) 998-1594
melanie.daly@nyu.edu
Contact Melanie about BA advising, declaring a major, graduation, and registration.

Liza Greenfield
Administrative Assistant
721 Broadway, Room 662
(212) 998-1615
liza.greenfield@nyu.edu
Contact Liza about comprehensive exams, travel grants, and alumni updates.

Gordon Leary
Administrative Aide II
721 Broadway, Room 657
(212) 998-1504
gordon.leary@nyu.edu
Contact Gordon about minors, internships, and registration.

Moving Image Archiving & Preservation

Scott Statland
Associate Director
665 Broadway, Room 637
(212) 998-1618
scott.statland@nyu.edu
Contact Scott about admissions, the accelerated BA/MIAP degree, and registration.

Kathy Short
Archive Administrative Aide
665 Broadway, Room 631
(212) 998-1619
kathy.short@nyu.edu
Contact Kathy about MIAP student travel and MIAP lab reservations.

Ethan Gates
MIAP Technician
665 Broadway, Room 613
(212) 998-1732
ethan.gates@nyu.edu

Film Study Center

Ann Harris
Film Study Center Manager / Archivist
665 Broadway, Room 636
(212) 998-1606
ann.harris@nyu.edu
Contact Ann about departmental archive collections.

Jeff Richardson
Special Events Coordinator / Study Center Coordinator
721 Broadway, Room 667
(212) 998-1649
jeff.richardson@nyu.edu
Contact Jeff about special events and room requests.

Cathy Holter
Technical Coordinator
721 Broadway, Room 665
(212) 998-1605
catherine.holter@nyu.edu

Kathy Short
Archive Administrative Aide
665 Broadway, Room 631
(212) 998-1619
kathy.short@nyu.edu