Spike Lee Production Fund Recipients 2018

Monday, Apr 2, 2018

Professor Spike Lee

Professor Spike Lee has selected the recipients for this year's Spike Lee Film Production and Sandra Ifraimova Funds. He personally reviewed all of the application materials and awarded grants to the following students:

 Spike Lee Film Production Fund

-Terrance Daye

-Aimée Schaefer

-Alexander Etseyatse


Sandra Ifraimova Fund

- Daliso Leslie