Design Alums Among 2024 Drama Desk Award Winners

Monday, Jul 8, 2024

Design Department alumni have taken home multiple Drama Desk Awards for their outstanding work in theatre this year. Congratulations to all of the winners! You can find the list below.

Outstanding Scenic Design of a Play

David Zinn ('91), Stereophonic

Outstanding Lighting Design of a Play

Jane Cox ('98), Appropriate

Outstanding Costume Design of a Musical

Paul Tazewell ('89), Suffs