Department Contacts

Student Affairs

212-998-1900
General Information, tisch.student.affairs@nyu.edu
Graduate Admissions, tisch.gradadmissions@nyu.edu
726 Broadway, 2nd floor 

Cinema Studies

212-998-1600
Ken Sweeney, kcs1@nyu.edu
Melanie Daly, melanie.daly@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 6th floor 

Dance

212-992-9302
Daria Kendus, dk2@nyu.edu
111A 2nd Ave 3rd floor 

Design for Stage & Film (Graduate)

212-998-1950
Barbara Cokorinos, bac2@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 3rd floor 

Drama (Undergraduate)

212-998-1850
721 Broadway, 3rd floor
tisch.drama.ug@nyu.edu  

Dramatic Writing

212-998-1941
Julia Attanasio, jm4158@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 7th floor 

Graduate Film

212-998-1780
Natalie LeBrecht, natalie.lebrecht@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 10th floor 

Film & Television (Undergraduate)

212-998-1700
Wendy Kaplan, wendy.kaplan@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 11th floor 

NYU Game Center

646-997-0746
Kevin Spain, gamecenter@nyu.edu 
2 Metrotech Center, 8th Floor

Graduate Acting

212-998-1960
Giselle Vasquez, giselle.vasquez@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 5th floor

ITP (Interactive Telecommunications Program)/IMA (Interactive Media Arts)

212-998-1880
George Agudow, george.agudow@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 4th floor 

Graduate Musical Theatre Writing

212-998-1830
Marie Costanza, mcc1@nyu.edu
113 2nd Ave, 1st floor 

Performance Studies (Undergraduate)

212-998-1620
Laura Fortes, lf65@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 6th floor 

Department of Performance Studies (Graduate)

212-998-1620
Noel Rodriguez, noel.rodriguez@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 6th floor 

Photography & Imaging

212-998-1930
721 Broadway, 8th floor
General Information, tischphoto@nyu.edu
Patricia McKelvin, patricia.mckelvin@nyu.edu
Niki Kekos, niki.kekos@nyu.edu

Recorded Music

212-992-8400
Brianne Hayes, brianne.hayes@nyu.edu
Alan Watson, aow207@nyu.edu
194 Mercer Street, 5th floor