Spike Lee Film Production Fund Recipients 2020-21

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021

Spike Lee

Spike Lee

Professor Spike Lee has selected the recipients of this year's Spike Lee Film Production and Sandra Ifraimova Funds. He personally reviewed all of the application materials and awarded a total of $137,700 to the following students to support their thesis films:

Aisha Ford - Brownies

Elo Santa Maria - Moonbeams

Eve Liu - Private School Girl

Fran Zayas - Sons

Juan Pablo Daranas Molina - La Otra Familia

Rachel Harrison Gordon - Becoming

Derrick Woodyard - Love Taps