Admissions Calendar

Tisch Special Programs Admissions Calendar

All dates are subject to change. Please check this page frequently for the most current information.

SPRING STUDY ABROAD

Spring Study Abroad 2022 Application Live
TBD

Spring Regular Decision Auditions Berlin
September 21 - September 25, 2021 
View audition details.

Spring Study Abroad Auditions Auditions RADA
TBD
View audition details.

Spring Study Abroad Deadline 
Friday, September 17, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Spring Study Abroad Notifications Emailed
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

 

ONLINE HIGH SCHOOL FILMMAKERS WORKSHOP

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Fall Application Live Date
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Fall Application Deadline on a rolling basis until
Friday, September 10, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Fall Supplemental Profile Deadline
Monday, September 13, 2021

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Notifications Emailed
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Confirmation Deadline
Monday, September 27, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Fall Start Date
Monday, October 11, 2021

ONLINE HIGH SCHOOL SCREENWRITERS WORKSHOP

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Fall Application Live Date
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Fall Application Deadline on a rolling basis until
Friday, September 10, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Fall Supplemental Profile Deadline
Monday, September 13, 2021

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Notifications Emailed
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Confirmation Deadline
Monday, September 27, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Fall Start Date
Monday, October 11, 2021

PROFESSIONAL/ONLINE

Enrollment and registration is processed on a rolling basis.

Fall Session I Application Deadline
Friday, September 3, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET

Fall Session I Payment Deadline
Friday, September 10, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET

Fall Session I Start Date
Monday, September 20, 2021

Fall Session I End Date
Friday, October 29, 2021

Fall Session II Application Deadline
Friday, October 15, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET

Fall Session II Payment Deadline
Friday, October 22, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET

Fall Session II Start Date
Monday, November 1, 2021

Fall Session II End Date
Friday, December 10, 2021

SPRING AT TISCH

Spring at Tisch 2022 Application Live
Wednesday, July 22, 2021 at 5PM ET

Spring at Tisch Deadline
Friday, October 22, 2021 at 5PM ET

Spring at Tisch Notifications Emailed
Friday, October 29, 2021 at 5PM ET

SPRING FUTURE ARTISTS

Spring Future Artists 2022 Application Live
Monday, August 2, 2021 at 5PM ET

Spring Future Artists Interviews + Auditions
TBD

Spring Future Artists Deadline
Monday, November 29, 2021 at 5PM ET 

Spring Future Artists Admissions Notifications Emailed
Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 5PM ET 

 

 

JANUARY TERM STUDY ABROAD

J-Term Study Abroad 2022 Application Live
Monday, August 30, 2021

J-Term Study Abroad Deadline 
Friday, October 8, 2021

J-Term Notifications Emailed
Friday, October 15, 2021

SUMMER HIGH SCHOOL (FOUR-WEEK RESIDENTIAL PROGRAM)

Tisch Summer High School 2022 Application Live
Monday, August 2, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Tisch Summer High School Supplemental Profile Form Deadline
Friday, January 21, 2022 at 5:00PM ET

Tisch Summer High School Application Deadline
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 5:00PM ET

Tisch Summer High School Scholarship Application Deadline
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 5:00PM ET

Tisch Summer High School Notifications Emailed
Friday, February 25, 2022 at 5:00PM ET

Tisch Summer High School Confirmation Deadline
Friday, March 25, 2022 at 5:00PM ET

SUMMER STUDY ABROAD

Summer Study Abroad 2022 Application Live
Monday, September 20, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Summer Study Abroad 2022 Auditions
TBD
View audition details.

Summer Study Abroad 2022 Deadline
Friday, February 25, 2022 at 5:00PM ET

Summer Study Abroad 2022 Notifications Emailed
Friday, March 4, 2022 at 5:00PM ET

Summer Study Abroad 2022 Confirmation Deadline
Wednesday, March 9, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER IN NYC

Visiting Student Application Available
Saturday, February 1, 2020

Registration Begins for NYU & Visiting Students
Monday, February 10, 2020 

Application Deadline for International Students
Sunday, March 15, 2020 

FALL STUDY ABROAD

Fall Study Abroad 2021 Application Live
Friday, December 18, 2020 at 5:00PM ET

Fall Study Abroad 2021 Application EXTENDED Deadline
Friday, April 30, 2021 at 5:00PM ET

Fall Study Abroad 2021 Notifications Emailed
TBD