Admissions Calendar

Tisch Special Programs Admissions Calendar

All dates are subject to change. Please check this page frequently for the most current information.


ONLINE HIGH SCHOOL FILMMAKERS WORKSHOP DATES 

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop 
Application Live

Monday, January 14, 2019

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Application Deadline
Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 5:00pm ET

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop 2019 Profile Form Deadline
Monday, April 1, 2019 at 5:00pm ET

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop 2019 Notifications Emailed
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 5:00pm ET


SUMMER HIGH SCHOOL DATES
(FOUR-WEEK RESIDENTIAL PROGRAM)

Tisch Summer High School 2019 Application Live
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tisch Summer High School 2019 Application Deadline
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 5:00pm ET

Tisch Summer High School 2019 Profile Form Deadline
Monday, January 21, 2019 at 5:00pm ET

Tisch Summer High School 2019 Notifications Emailed
Monday, February 25, 2019 at 5:00pm ET

SUMMER STUDY ABROAD DATES

Summer Study Abroad - Early Decision Deadline (Amsterdam and Florence Commedia ONLY) 
Monday, December 3, 2018 at 5:00PM ET

Amsterdam Summer 2019 Early Decision Auditions
Tuesday, November 6 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
View audition details.

Florence Summer 2019 Early Decision Auditions
Wednesday, November 14 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
View audition details.

Summer Study Abroad Deadline 
Friday, March 1, 2019 at 5:00PM ET

FALL STUDY ABROAD DATES 

Fall Study Abroad Application Live 
Monday, December 3, 2018

Fall Study Abroad Deadline 
Friday, February 15, 2019 at 5:00PM ET

SUMMER IN NYC DATES

The Summer in NYC Visiting Graduate Student 2019 application will go live in February 2019.


SPRING STUDY ABROAD DATES

Spring Study Abroad 2019 Application
The Spring Study Abroad 2019 Application is now closed.

SPRING AT TISCH DATES

Spring at Tisch 2019 Application
The Spring at Tisch 2019 Application is now closed.

JANUARY TERM STUDY ABROAD DATES

J-Term Study Abroad 2019 Application
The January Term Study Abroad 2019 Application is now closed.

SPRING FUTURE ARTISTS DATES

Spring Future Artists 2019 Application
The Spring Future Artists 2019 Application is now closed.