UGFTV National Board of Review Grant Winners

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019

Mountain People by Sascha Larsen

Mountain People by Sascha Larsen

We are proud to announce two more winners of The National Board of Review Grants:

Sascha Larsen, Mountain People (UGFTV 17)

Kyle Sims, The Boy (UGFTV 18)

They are added to:

Mulan Fu, Stray Cat Ah Q (current student)

Jade Ji, The Mole (UGFTV 19)

We are also proud to announce that Mulan Fu has in addition, won The 2019 Marion Carter Green Award. This award is given annually by the NBR to an excellent short student film that exhibits noteworthy use of musical elements.