GMTWP Alums Named Jonathan Larson Grant Winners

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017

Graduate Musical Theatre Writing Program Alumni Maggie-Kate Coleman & Erato A. Kremmyda (Cycle 17), Ty Defoe & Tidtaya Sinutoke (Cycle 22), Ben Bonnema (Cycle 21), and Michael R. Jackson (Cycle 14) have been named the 2017 Jonathan Larson® Grants recipients. Each of the Jonathan Larson grants are awarded to an artist to recognize and showcase their work with no strings attached – except to put it to the best use possible to help further the artist’s creative endeavors.

 For more information about the Jonathan Larson® Grants, click here