Have a NYU Net id? Login here

Congratulations to Recipients of Spike Lee & Sandra Ifraimova Film Production Funds!

Friday, Jan 8, 2016

We are thrilled to announce Prof. Lee's choice for recipients for this year's Spike Lee Film Production and Sandra Ifraimova Funds.  

Spike Lee Film Production Fund

- Myrsini Aristidou

- Dania Bdeir

- Joyce Sherri Booth

- Stefon Bristol

- Reinaldo Green

        - Rezwan Shahriar Sumit

Sandra Ifraimova Production Fund

- Chelsea Grayson