Tisch Gala 2010

The Face of Tisch: Tisch Gala 2010 took place on Monday, December 6, 2010 at Frederick P. Rose Hall, Home of Jazz at Lincoln Center, Celebrating Billy Crystal ’70.

Honorary Chair
Martin Scorsese ’64/’68/Hon. ’92

Barbara Cohen
Rosemarie DiLorenzo

Stephanie Eisenberg
Betty Ann & Oscar Moreno

Alumni Chair
Samantha Rudin Earls ’06

Shari Albert ’93, Christina Bianco ’03, The Bob Cantwell New Orleans Jazz Band, Seán Curran ’84, James Franco ’11, Whoopi Goldberg, Marcia Gay Harden ’88, Isaiah Johnson ’10, Jesse L. Martin ’91, Lindsay Crystal Miller ’99, Krysta Rodriguez ’06, Paul Shaffer, John Sexton, Noah Weisberg ’98, and Robin Williams

Directed and Produced by Arthur Masella

Thank You to All Supporters of the 2010 Tisch Gala!

Journal Information

2010 Tribute Pages