Admissions Calendar

Tisch Special Programs Admissions Calendar

All dates are subject to change. Please check this page frequently for the most current information.

 

 

 

 

SPRING STUDY ABROAD DATES

Spring Study Abroad 2019 Application Live
Friday, April 27, 2018

Berlin Acting Spring 2019 Early Decision Auditions
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018

Berlin Acting Spring 2019 Early Decision Application Deadline
Friday, June 1, 2018 at 5:00pm ET

Berlin Acting Spring 2019 Early Decision Notifications Emailed
Friday, June 29, 2018

Spring Study Abroad 2019 Interviews (Havana/London Writing/Prague/Sydney)
Monday, September 10, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018

Berlin Acting Spring 2019 Regular Decision Auditions
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018

Spring Study Abroad 2019 Regular Decision Application Deadline
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 5:00pm ET

RADA Spring 2019 Auditions and Callbacks
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018

Spring Study Abroad 2019 Notifications Emailed
Friday, October 5, 2018 

 

 

SPRING AT TISCH DATES

Spring at Tisch 2019 Application Live
Monday, June 25, 2018

Spring at Tisch 2019 Application Deadline
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 5:00pm ET

 

 

SPRING FUTURE ARTISTS DATES

Spring Future Artists 2019 Application Live
Friday, July 13, 2018

Spring Future Artists 2019 Application Deadline
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 5:00pm ET

 

 

SUMMER HIGH SCHOOL DATES

Tisch Summer High School 2019 Application Live
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tisch Summer High School 2019 Application Deadline
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 5:00pm ET

Tisch Summer High School 2019 Profile Form Deadline
Monday, January 21, 2019 at 5:00pm ET

Tisch Summer High School 2019 Notifications Emailed
Monday, February 25, 2019 at 5:00pm ET

 

 

JANUARY TERM STUDY ABROAD DATES

J-Term Study Abroad 2019 Application Live
Friday, August 31, 2018

J-Term Study Abroad 2019 Application Deadline
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 5:00pm ET

J-Term Study Abroad 2019 Notifications Emailed
Friday, October 19, 2018

 

 

SUMMER STUDY ABROAD DATES

The Summer Study Abroad 2018 application is now closed.

The Summer Study Abroad 2019 application will go live in September 2018.

 

 

FALL STUDY ABROAD DATES 

The Fall Study Abroad 2018 application is now closed.

The Fall Study Abroad 2019 application will go live in December 2018.

 

 

SUMMER IN NYC DATES

The Summer in NYC Visiting Graduate Student 2018 application is now closed.

The Summer in NYC Visiting Graduate Student 2019 application will go live in February 2019.