Admin & Staff


General Inquiry:

Office of Academic Support Services:



Requesting an Announcement:

Emma Aarnes, Admissions and Special Projects Manager
Grace Bovell
, Budget Administrator
Derrick Bethune, Director of Finance for Film and TV and Special Projects
Kevin Q. Ewing, Administrative Aide II
Alicia Edwards Glover, Department Administrator
Cathy Price, Department Administrator
Dara Feivelson, Assistant Director Administrative Services
Courtney Malenius, Associate Director, Admissions & Recruitment
Danielle Mebert, Manager, Academic Advising
Cliff Fuller, Administrative Aide II
Wendy Kaplan Goldberg, Director of Administration Film and New Media; Adjunct Instructor


Production Office and Reservations:

Room Reservations & Digital Media Library:

Sonya Artis, Animation Area Manager
Zul Atmosudirdjo, Teaching Soundstage Manager
Scott Bankert, Technical Training Manager
Alyce Benevides, Supervisor of Digital Media Library and Classrooms
Nicole Benoit, Post Production Center Technician IV
Jamie Billings, Post Production Center Technician IV
Nick Carlson, Production Center Technician
Marianne Carbon, Post Production Center Technician IV
Phil Cibley, Post Production Center Technician V
Kim Cunningham, Soundstage Technician
Mark DePasquale, Senior Repair Technician
Conor Evelich, Digital Media Library Technician
Tarek Gamal Eldin, Post Production Manager
Fritz Gerald, Post Production Center Supervisor
Ryan Grippi, Production Center Technician
Paul Head, Production Center Manager
Daniel Heap, Production Center Supervisor
Sisa B. Holguín, Production Center Manager
Lenlee Hosang, Production Center Technician
Aaron Hurtsellers
, Teaching Soundstage Technician
Barbara Jacobs, Production Office Administrator
Richard Kaplan, Assistant Post Production Technical Coordinator
Brandon Kiggins, Supervisor of Studios and Stages
Andy Koo, TV Studio Manager
Rosanne Limoncelli, Director of Production for Film and New Media
Willie Martinez, Post Production Center Technician IV
Thomas McMahon
, Post Production Center Repair Technician IV
Stevin Azo Michels, Post Production Center Manager
Robert Mitchell, Post Production Center Manager
Lukas Mwanthi, Soundstage Technician
Jodane Nicolas, TV Studio Technician IV
Jeff Olanoff, Post Production Center Technician IV
Nick Ortiz, Production Center Technician
Damian Panitz, Post Production Center Technician IV
Ben Pessin, Post Production Center Technician IV
Alejandro (Alex) Raspa, Post Production Center Technician IV
Raquel Reyes, Production Center Technician
James Richards, Manager, Digital Media Library and Classrooms
Sean Ruch, Todman Center Manager
Bruce Shackelford, Post Production Center Manager
Lucy Spiegelman, Production Office Supervisor
Sara Spink, Senior Computer/Network Technician
Caitlin Stickels, Digital Media Library Manager
Lawrence Towers, Technical Service Administrator
Amanda Yerby, Production Center Administrator

Events Staff

Jaqueline Milles, Special Events Manager
Bonita Rutigliano, Web & Electronic Media Manager