X

Have a NYU Net id? Login here

Departmental Contacts

Office of Student Affairs

212-998-1900
General Information, tisch.student.affairs@nyu.edu
Graduate Admissions, tisch.gradadmissions@nyu.edu
726 Broadway, 2nd floor 

Department of Cinema Studies

212-998-1600
Ken Sweeney, kcs1@nyu.edu
Melanie Daly, melanie.daly@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 6th floor 

Department of Dance

212-998-1980
Daria Kendus, dk2@nyu.edu
111A 2nd Ave 3rd floor 

Department of Design for Stage and Film, Graduate

212-998-1950
Barbara Cokorinos, bac2@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 3rd floor 

Department of Drama, Undergraduate

212-998-1850
721 Broadway, 3rd floor
tisch.drama.ug@nyu.edu  

Rita & Burton Goldberg Department of Dramatic Writing

212-998-1941
Julia Attanasio, jm4158@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 7th floor 

Graduate Division, Kanbar Institute of Film and Television

212-998-1780
Natalie LeBrecht, natalie.lebrecht@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 10th floor 

Undergraduate Division, Kanbar Institute of Film and Television

212-998-1700
Wendy Kaplan, wendy.kaplan@nyu.edu
Greer McKeown, greer.mckeown@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 11th floor 

NYU Game Center

646-997-0746
Kevin Spain, gamecenter@nyu.edu 
2 Metrotech Center, 8th Floor

Graduate Acting Program

212-998-1960
Ashley Vickery, ashley.vickery@nyu.edu 
721 Broadway, 5th floor

Interactive Telecommunications Program

212-998-1880
George Agudow, george.agudow@nyu.edu
Edward Gordon, edward.gordon@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 4th floor 

Graduate Musical Theatre Writing Program

212-998-1830
Marie Costanza, mcc1@nyu.edu
113 2nd Ave, 1st floor 

Department of Performance Studies, Undergraduate

212-998-1620
Laura Fortes, lf65@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 6th floor 

Department of Performance Studies, Graduate

212-998-1620
Noel Rodriguez, noel.rodriguez@nyu.edu
721 Broadway, 6th floor 

Department of Photography and Imaging

212-998-1930
721 Broadway, 8th floor
General Information, tischphoto@nyu.edu
Patricia McKelvin, patricia.mckelvin@nyu.edu
Niki Kekos, niki.kekos@nyu.edu

Clive Davis Department of Recorded Music

212-992-8400
Brianne Powell, brianne.powell@nyu.edu 
Alan Watson, alan.watson@nyu.edu
194 Mercer Street, 5th floor