Meet the 2017 ITP Residents!

The new residents will be giving short, 3-minute presentations about their work and interests so ITP students can get to know them and their specialties.

On the roster:
Lisa Jamhoury
Aarón Montoya-Moraga
Mathura Govindarajan
Aaron Parsekian
Juan Jose Egusquiza
Jason Beck
Yuli Cai 
Leon Eckert
Jen Kagan
Michelle Hessel
Chino Kim
Nikita Huggins
Davíd Lockard