- News http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news Tisch Drama Professor Shanga Parker Featured in Amazon's 'The Hunt' http://tisch.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-professor-shanga-parker-featured-in-amazon-s--the-hu http://tisch.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-professor-shanga-parker-featured-in-amazon-s--the-hu Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Drama Professor Erin B. Mee's Company Presents Two New Plays http://tisch.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-professor-erin-mee-s-company-presents-two-new-plays http://tisch.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-professor-erin-mee-s-company-presents-two-new-plays Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Drama Artists in Residence Jessica Grindstaff and Erik Sanko Discuss New Work '12 Angry Animals' http://tisch.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-artists-in-residence-jessica-grindstaff-and-erik-san http://tisch.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-artists-in-residence-jessica-grindstaff-and-erik-san Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DDW Faculty Spotlight: Daniel Goldfarb http://tisch.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/ddw-faculty-spotlight--daniel-goldfarb http://tisch.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/ddw-faculty-spotlight--daniel-goldfarb Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 MIAP Appoints First RML Post-Graduate Fellow http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/news/miap-appoints-first-rml-post-graduate-fellow http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/news/miap-appoints-first-rml-post-graduate-fellow Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Freshman Alexei Clarke wins London Independent Film Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-freshman-alexei-clarke-wins-london-independent-film-award- http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-freshman-alexei-clarke-wins-london-independent-film-award- Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Hosts Exhibit in Tribeca http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-hosts-exhibit-in-tribeca http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-hosts-exhibit-in-tribeca Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Prof. Karen Finley performs at UMBC Visual Arts http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/prof--karen-finley-performs-at-umbc-visual-arts http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/prof--karen-finley-performs-at-umbc-visual-arts Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Prof. Karen Finley helps bring AIDS Quilt to NYU http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/prof--karen-finley-helps-bring-aids-quilt-to-nyu http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/prof--karen-finley-helps-bring-aids-quilt-to-nyu Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Special Programs: Online and Around the World http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/special-programs--online-and-around-the-world http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/special-programs--online-and-around-the-world Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Grad Film Alum Mamadou Dia Wins Two Golden Leopard Awards at Locarno http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/grad-film-alum-mamadou-dia-wins-two-golden-leopard-awards-at-loc http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/grad-film-alum-mamadou-dia-wins-two-golden-leopard-awards-at-loc Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Alumna Accepted into Geffen Playhouse's The Writers Room http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumnae-accepted-into-geffen-playhouse-s-the-writers-room http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumnae-accepted-into-geffen-playhouse-s-the-writers-room Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Faculty Birgit Rathsmann Screenings http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/animation-area/Animation-Area-News/2019/ugftv-faculty-birgit-rathsmann-screenings http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/animation-area/Animation-Area-News/2019/ugftv-faculty-birgit-rathsmann-screenings Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Students Perform on Governors Island http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alums-perform-on-governors-island http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alums-perform-on-governors-island Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Collaborates with Middletown Arts Center http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-collaborates-with-middletown-arts-center http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-collaborates-with-middletown-arts-center Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Alumni on Playbill's Big 10 on Broadway http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-playbill-broadway http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-playbill-broadway Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Alum Matthew Puccini, "Lavender" Vimeo Staff Pick http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alum-matthew-puccini---lavender--vimeo-staff-pick http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alum-matthew-puccini---lavender--vimeo-staff-pick Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Elliott Brown Jr. in new solo exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-elliott-brown-jr--in-new-solo-exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-elliott-brown-jr--in-new-solo-exhibition Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI alum Sasha Arutyunova on the Cover of Time http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-sasha-arutyunova-on-the-cover-of-time- http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-sasha-arutyunova-on-the-cover-of-time- Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 The New York Foundation for the Arts has announced DDW MFA student Celeste Yim as its 2019 Canadian Women Artists’ Award recipient. http://tisch.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/the-new-york-foundation-for-the-arts--nyfa--has-announced-ddw-mf http://tisch.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/the-new-york-foundation-for-the-arts--nyfa--has-announced-ddw-mf Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400