- News http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news Prof. Pato Hebert gives artist talk & workshop @ Boise State University http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/pato-hebert-gives-artist-talk---workshop---boise-state http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/pato-hebert-gives-artist-talk---workshop---boise-state Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum's Work Featured in Digital Trends http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-s-work-featured-in-digital-trends http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-s-work-featured-in-digital-trends Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Imagine Otherwise: Jessica Nydia Pabón-Colón on Women Graffiti Artists http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/imagine-otherwise http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/imagine-otherwise Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Featured in Fast Company http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-featured-in-fast-company http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-featured-in-fast-company Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Grad Acting: Mahershala Ali ('00) wins the 2019 BAFTA for Best Supporting Actor http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/grad-acting--mahershala-ali---00--wins-the-2019-bafta-for-best-s http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/grad-acting--mahershala-ali---00--wins-the-2019-bafta-for-best-s Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Woolrich Casts NYU Tisch Students and Faculty http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news/woolrichxnyutisch http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news/woolrichxnyutisch Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 On Your Radar: Emilija Gašić http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/On-Your-Radar--Emilija-Gasic http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/On-Your-Radar--Emilija-Gasic Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Gordon Parks Fellowships include DPI Alum Hank Willis Thomas http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/2019-gordon-parks-fellowships-include-dpi-alum-hank-willis-thoma http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/2019-gordon-parks-fellowships-include-dpi-alum-hank-willis-thoma Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Grad Film's Dee Rees and Spike Lee Score NAACP Nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/Grad-Films-Dee-Rees-and-Spike-Lee-Score-NAACP-Nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/Grad-Films-Dee-Rees-and-Spike-Lee-Score-NAACP-Nominations Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 UGFTV Alums Suzannah Herbert & Lauren Belfer doc "Wrestle" opens in NYC http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alums-suzannah-herbert---lauren-belfer-doc--wrestle--opens http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alums-suzannah-herbert---lauren-belfer-doc--wrestle--opens Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 "Session Players: Latina Music Critics at Work" with Alex Vazquez http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/av-session-players http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/av-session-players Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 The Iranian Revolution 40 Years On http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/iranian-revolution http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/iranian-revolution Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Tisch Drama Students Meet with Celebrated Costume Designer Ann Roth http://tisch.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-students-meet-with-celebrated-designer-ann-roth http://tisch.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-students-meet-with-celebrated-designer-ann-roth Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Coming Soon: KWAME BRATHWAITE Co-Authored by DPI Chair Deb Willis http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/kwame-brathwaite-deb-willis http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/kwame-brathwaite-deb-willis Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 ReMu Grammy Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/clive-davis-institute/news/2019ReMuGrammyWinners http://tisch.nyu.edu/clive-davis-institute/news/2019ReMuGrammyWinners Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Camp Applications Open http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-camp-applications-open- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-camp-applications-open- Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 "House & Garden" by DPI Alum David Gilbert Reviewed in ARTFORUM http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/david-gilbert-reviewed-in-artforum http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/david-gilbert-reviewed-in-artforum Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 DPI Alum Hank Willis Thomas in TIME's "The Art of Optimism" http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/hank-willis-thomas-the-art-of-optimism http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/hank-willis-thomas-the-art-of-optimism Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Sundance Film Festival Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-sundance-film-festival-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-sundance-film-festival-award-winners Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Spike Lee and Thelma Schoonmaker Receive BAFTA's http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/Grad-Film-Wins-Big-at-BAFTA-Awards-2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/Grad-Film-Wins-Big-at-BAFTA-Awards-2019 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500