- News http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news Betsy Coker Receives the 2019-2020 CBA Fellowship http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/betsy-coker-receives-the-2019-2020-cba-fellowship http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/betsy-coker-receives-the-2019-2020-cba-fellowship Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 BFA '20, Imani Moss, receives the 2019 PRESIDENT'S SERVICE AWARD http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/bfa--20--imani-moss--receives-the-2019-president-s-service-award http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/bfa--20--imani-moss--receives-the-2019-president-s-service-award Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DDW Faculty Ed Solomon to write Bill & Ted Face the Music http://tisch.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/ddw-faculty-ed-solomon-to-write-bill---ted-face-the-music http://tisch.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/ddw-faculty-ed-solomon-to-write-bill---ted-face-the-music Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 On Your Radar: Farida Zahran http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/On-Your-Radar-Farida-Zahran http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/On-Your-Radar-Farida-Zahran Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum in Bushwick Daily http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-in-bushwick-daily http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-in-bushwick-daily Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Students Form New Company with NYC Media Lab http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-students-form-new-company-with-nyc-media-lab http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-students-form-new-company-with-nyc-media-lab Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DDW Faculty Spotlight: Sarah Gancher http://tisch.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/ddw-faculty-spotlight--sarah-gancher http://tisch.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/ddw-faculty-spotlight--sarah-gancher Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Grad Film's Stefon Bristol and Spike Lee Pair Up for Netflix Feature "See You Yesterday" http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/Grad-Film-s-Stefon-Bristol-and-Spike-Lee-Pair-Up-for-Netflix-Feature-See-You-Yesterday http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2019/Grad-Film-s-Stefon-Bristol-and-Spike-Lee-Pair-Up-for-Netflix-Feature-See-You-Yesterday Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Professor John Canemaker at FMX2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/animation-area/Animation-Area-News/2019/ugftv-professor-john-canemaker-at-fmx2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/animation-area/Animation-Area-News/2019/ugftv-professor-john-canemaker-at-fmx2019 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Grad Acting Assistant Arts Professor, Scott Illingworth Receives 2019 Fulbright Grant http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/grad-acting--scott-illingworth-receives-2019-fulbright-grant http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/grad-acting--scott-illingworth-receives-2019-fulbright-grant Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 M.A. Alum Mark Lockwood Recieves John Money Fellowship http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/ml-john-money http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/ml-john-money Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Hank Willis Thomas Creates 25-Foot-Tall Afro Pick for 5th Ave. http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-hank-willis-thomas-createa-25-foot-tall-afro-pick-for-5 http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-hank-willis-thomas-createa-25-foot-tall-afro-pick-for-5 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 NYU Tisch Gala 2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/nyu-tisch-gala-2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/nyu-tisch-gala-2019 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Alum Nia DaCosta On the Rise http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alum-nia-dacosta-on-the-rise http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alum-nia-dacosta-on-the-rise Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 JUST ANNOUNCED! NYU Music Industry Essentials http://tisch.nyu.edu/clive-davis-institute/news/MusicIndustryEssentials http://tisch.nyu.edu/clive-davis-institute/news/MusicIndustryEssentials Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 President's Service Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/student-affairs/news/2019-presidents-service-awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/student-affairs/news/2019-presidents-service-awards Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Guggenheim Fellows http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-guggenheim-fellows http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-guggenheim-fellows Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Student Film Wins Best Animation Short http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-student-film-wins-best-animation-short- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-student-film-wins-best-animation-short- Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: MFA '19, Ashley Daigle http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight--mfa--19--ashley-daigle http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight--mfa--19--ashley-daigle Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Arts Politics Professor Anna Deavere Smith Elected to American Academy of Arts & Sciences http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/arts-politics-professor-anna-deavere-smith-elected-to-american-a http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/arts-politics-professor-anna-deavere-smith-elected-to-american-a Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400