- News http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news 2020 Screen Actors Guild Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2020-screen-actors-guild-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2020-screen-actors-guild-award-winners Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 UGFTV Alums Edited & Produced "INCITEMENT," Wins Israeli Academy Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2020/ugftv-alum-editor-yonatan-weinstein---incitement--wins-israeli-a http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2020/ugftv-alum-editor-yonatan-weinstein---incitement--wins-israeli-a Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 PS Alum Diego Cristian Saldaña Presents From His New Book http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/ps-alum-diego-cristian-saldana-presents-work-from-his-new-book http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/ps-alum-diego-cristian-saldana-presents-work-from-his-new-book Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 SPIKE LEE PRODUCTION FUND RECIPIENTS 2019-20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/spike-lee-production-fund-recipients-2019-20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/spike-lee-production-fund-recipients-2019-20 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 DPI Alum Diane Meyer Exhibits at NYC's Klompching Gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-diane-meyer-exhibits-at-nyc-s-klompching-gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-diane-meyer-exhibits-at-nyc-s-klompching-gallery Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 DPI Professor Isolde Brielmaier Curates Film & TV Alum Tyler Mitchell's First US Solo Show http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-professor-isolde-brielmaier-curates-film-tv-alum-tyler-mitch http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-professor-isolde-brielmaier-curates-film-tv-alum-tyler-mitch Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Grad Film Oscar Nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/grad-film-oscar-nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/grad-film-oscar-nominations Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Luis Rincón Alba Performs in the Experimental Film Muntu Child http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/luis-rincon-alba-s-film-will-premiere-at-the-screendance-miami-f http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/luis-rincon-alba-s-film-will-premiere-at-the-screendance-miami-f Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 2020 Academy Award Nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2020-academy-award-nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2020-academy-award-nominations Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alumni's Design Studio Opens Major Museum Exhibitions in 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-alumni-s-local-projects-open-3-major-museum-exhibitions http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-alumni-s-local-projects-open-3-major-museum-exhibitions Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alums Named Top Tech Scene Leaders by VentureFizz http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-alums-named-top-tech-scene-leaders-by-venturefizz http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-alums-named-top-tech-scene-leaders-by-venturefizz Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum in WBUR http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-alum-in-wbur http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-alum-in-wbur Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 DPI alum Joey Solomon wins Emerging Photography Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-joey-solomon-wins-emerging-photography-award http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-joey-solomon-wins-emerging-photography-award Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Ella Shohat in conversation with artist Michael Rakowitz http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/professor-ella-shohat-in-conversation-with-artist-michael-rakowi http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/professor-ella-shohat-in-conversation-with-artist-michael-rakowi Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Grad Acting: Steven Skybell Stars in "Fiddler on the Roof" http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/grad-acting--steven-skybell-stars-in--fiddler-on-the-roof- http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/grad-acting--steven-skybell-stars-in--fiddler-on-the-roof- Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 UGFTV Adjunct Declan Zimmermann on Art of the Title‘s Top 10 http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/animation-area/Animation-Area-News/2020/ugftv-adjunct-declan-zinnermann-on-art-of-the-titles-top-10- http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/animation-area/Animation-Area-News/2020/ugftv-adjunct-declan-zinnermann-on-art-of-the-titles-top-10- Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Andy Teirstein publishes article in the The International Journal of Social, Political, and Community Agendas in the Arts http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/professor-andy-teirstein-publishes-article-in-the-the-internatio http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/professor-andy-teirstein-publishes-article-in-the-the-internatio Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Gotham Independent Film Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-gotham-independent-film-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-gotham-independent-film-award-winners Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 2020 Golden Globe Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2020-golden-globe-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2020-golden-globe-winners Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP/IMA Winter Show 2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-ima-winter-show-2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-ima-winter-show-2019 Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500