Special Programs - Tisch Special Programs Blog http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news Special Programs: Online and Around the World http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/special-programs--online-and-around-the-world http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/special-programs--online-and-around-the-world Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Meet Singer-Songwriter Miranda del Sol http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/all-about-singer-songwriter-miranda-del-sol http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/all-about-singer-songwriter-miranda-del-sol Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Catching Up with Spring 2019 Study Abroad Alumni http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/catching-up-with-spring-2019-study-abroad-alumni http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/catching-up-with-spring-2019-study-abroad-alumni Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Spring at Tisch Profile: Emma Christense http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/spring-at-tisch-profile--emma-christense http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/spring-at-tisch-profile--emma-christense Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Chris Chan Roberson Talks About the Online High School Filmmakers Workshop http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/chris-chan-roberson-talks-about-the-online-filmmakers-workshop http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/chris-chan-roberson-talks-about-the-online-filmmakers-workshop Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Level Up in 2019! http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/level-up-in-2019- http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/level-up-in-2019- Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Study Abroad Advice from Tisch Special Programs http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/study-abroad-advice-from-tisch-special-programs http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/study-abroad-advice-from-tisch-special-programs Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 All About Acting: October Events Wrap-Up http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/all-about-acting--october-events-wrap-up http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/all-about-acting--october-events-wrap-up Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Meet the Instructors for Documentary Video Production in Havana http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/meet-the-instructors-for-documentary-video-production-in-havana http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/meet-the-instructors-for-documentary-video-production-in-havana Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 September 2018 Events Wrap-Up http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/september-2018-events-wrap-up http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/september-2018-events-wrap-up Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Welcome (Back) to Tisch! http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/welcome--back--to-tisch- http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/welcome--back--to-tisch- Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Summer Session I Highlights http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/summer-session-i-highlights http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/summer-session-i-highlights Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 That Quintessential New York Moment http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/that-quintessential-new-york-moment http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/that-quintessential-new-york-moment Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Summer Session II Course and Instructor Highlights http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/summer-session-ii-course-and-instructor-highlights- http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/summer-session-ii-course-and-instructor-highlights- Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Get Ahead with Tisch Professional Courses http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/get-ahead-with-tisch-professional-courses http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/get-ahead-with-tisch-professional-courses Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Onward! With Jim Calder http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/onward--with-jim-calder http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/onward--with-jim-calder Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Work Towards a Minor by Studying Abroad http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/earn-a-minor-by-studying-abroad http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/earn-a-minor-by-studying-abroad Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Summer Study Abroad Events Wrap-Up http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/summer-study-abroad-events-wrap-up http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/summer-study-abroad-events-wrap-up Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 London Alumnae Discuss Shakespeare in Performance at RADA http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/rada-alumnae-discuss-shakespeare-in-performance http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/rada-alumnae-discuss-shakespeare-in-performance Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Havana in Focus http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/havana-in-focus http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/havana-in-focus Mon, 02 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400