Special Programs - Tisch Special Programs Blog http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news Online High School Workshops Profile Series: Ifeanyi Odita http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/ifeanyi-odita http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/ifeanyi-odita Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Meet Camila: Actress, Writer, and Filmmaker http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/meet-camila--actress--writer--and-filmmaker http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/meet-camila--actress--writer--and-filmmaker Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 A Dream of Telling Stories Through Film http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/a-dream-of-telling-stories-through-film http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/a-dream-of-telling-stories-through-film Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Study Abroad Alumni: Then & Now http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/tisch-study-abroad-alumni--then---now http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/tisch-study-abroad-alumni--then---now Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Online High School Workshops Profile Series: Caterina Colzi http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/online-high-school-workshops-profile-series--caterina-colzi http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/online-high-school-workshops-profile-series--caterina-colzi Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Summer Alumni: Then & Now http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/then-and-now http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/then-and-now Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Collaboration Through Different Time Zones http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/collaboration-through-different-time-zones http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/collaboration-through-different-time-zones Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Spring at Tisch Alum Andres Ramirez Toasts the Silent Era http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/spring-at-tisch-alum-andres-ramirez-toasts-silent-era http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/spring-at-tisch-alum-andres-ramirez-toasts-silent-era Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 -0500 NYU Tisch and Effat University Partner in Visual and Digital Production Program http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/nyu-tisch-and-effat-university-partner-in-visual-and-digital-pro http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/nyu-tisch-and-effat-university-partner-in-visual-and-digital-pro Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Nicholas Brennan Visits Sight and Sound: Documentary http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/nicholas-brennan-visits-sight-and-sound--documentary http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/nicholas-brennan-visits-sight-and-sound--documentary Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Special Programs: Online and Around the World http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/special-programs--online-and-around-the-world http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/special-programs--online-and-around-the-world Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Meet Singer-Songwriter Miranda del Sol http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/all-about-singer-songwriter-miranda-del-sol http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/all-about-singer-songwriter-miranda-del-sol Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Catching Up with Spring 2019 Study Abroad Alumni http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/catching-up-with-spring-2019-study-abroad-alumni http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/catching-up-with-spring-2019-study-abroad-alumni Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Spring at Tisch Profile: Emma Christense http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/spring-at-tisch-profile--emma-christense http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/spring-at-tisch-profile--emma-christense Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Chris Chan Roberson Talks About the Online High School Filmmakers Workshop http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/chris-chan-roberson-talks-about-the-online-filmmakers-workshop http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/chris-chan-roberson-talks-about-the-online-filmmakers-workshop Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Level Up in 2019! http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/level-up-in-2019- http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/level-up-in-2019- Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Study Abroad Advice from Tisch Special Programs http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/study-abroad-advice-from-tisch-special-programs http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/study-abroad-advice-from-tisch-special-programs Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 All About Acting: October Events Wrap-Up http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/all-about-acting--october-events-wrap-up http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/all-about-acting--october-events-wrap-up Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Meet the Instructors for Documentary Video Production in Havana http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/meet-the-instructors-for-documentary-video-production-in-havana http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/meet-the-instructors-for-documentary-video-production-in-havana Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 September 2018 Events Wrap-Up http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/september-2018-events-wrap-up http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/september-2018-events-wrap-up Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400