Research - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news Student Grant Workshop 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/sgw-2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/sgw-2020 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Featured Researcher: Fernando Lino http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/fernando-lino http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/fernando-lino Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Critical Response Process Workshop 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/crp-workshop-20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/crp-workshop-20 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Featured Researcher: Savanah Pennell http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/savanah-pennell http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/savanah-pennell Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Featured Researchers: TCR Staff http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/tcr-staff http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/tcr-staff Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Mega Grants 2020 Awardees http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/mega-grants-2020-awardees http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/mega-grants-2020-awardees Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 M·U·S·E Residency 2020 Awardees http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/muse-2020-awardees http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/muse-2020-awardees Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Future Imagination Fellow: Tony Patrick http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/tony-patrick http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/tony-patrick Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Future Imagination Fellow: Yeseul Song http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/yeseul-song http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/yeseul-song Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Future Imagination Fellow: Ari Melenciano http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/ari-melenciano-fif http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/ari-melenciano-fif Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Future Imagination Fellow: Kevin Cunningham http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/kevin-cunningham http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/kevin-cunningham Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Future Imagination Fellow: Mona Sloane http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/mona-sloane http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/mona-sloane Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ADP Symposium 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/adp-symposium-20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/adp-symposium-20 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Featured Researcher: Nala Duma http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/nala-duma http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/nala-duma Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Graduate Fund 2020 Awardees http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/grad-fund-2020-awardees http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/grad-fund-2020-awardees Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Featured Researcher: Elizabeth (Betsy) Coker http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/elizabeth-coker http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/elizabeth-coker Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Future Imagination Summit 2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/fis-19 http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/fis-19 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Featured Researcher: Ari Melenciano http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/ari-melenciano http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/ari-melenciano Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0500 C³ Fund 2020 Awardees http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/c3-fund-2020-awardees http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/c3-fund-2020-awardees Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Featured Researcher: Revantika Gupta http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/revantika-gupta http://tisch.nyu.edu/research/news/revantika-gupta Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 -0400