Photography & Imaging - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news Honoring the 2020 Gordon Parks Scholars from NYU Tisch http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/honoring-the-2020-gordon-parks-scholars-from-nyu-tisch http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/honoring-the-2020-gordon-parks-scholars-from-nyu-tisch Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Rachel Morrison Premieres New TV Series Hightown http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-rachel-morrison-premieres-new-tv-series-hightown http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-rachel-morrison-premieres-new-tv-series-hightown Wed, 27 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Chair Deb Willis Gives Talk at ADAMA Art Salon http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-chair-deb-willis-gives-talk-at-adama-art-salon http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-chair-deb-willis-gives-talk-at-adama-art-salon Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Students Featured in Thesis Shows Around the World http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-students-featured-in-thesis-shows-around-the-world http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-students-featured-in-thesis-shows-around-the-world Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Professor Snow Yunxue Fu Interviewed by Denver Digerati http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/professor-snow-yunxue-fu-interviewed-by-denver-digerati http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/professor-snow-yunxue-fu-interviewed-by-denver-digerati Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI First-Year Carlos Hernandez in YoungArts' Primetime: A Virtual Photography Exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-first-year-carlos-hernandez-in-youngarts--primetime--a-virtu http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-first-year-carlos-hernandez-in-youngarts--primetime--a-virtu Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Sophomore Aleena Jangda and Alum Bryan Denton in the NY Times http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-sophomore-aleena-jangda-and-alum-bryan-denton-in-the-ny-time http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-sophomore-aleena-jangda-and-alum-bryan-denton-in-the-ny-time Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Professor Snow Yunxue Fu's work featured in NY Times http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/professor-snow-yunxue-fu-s-exhibition-featured-in-ny-times http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/professor-snow-yunxue-fu-s-exhibition-featured-in-ny-times Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Student Eric Hart Jr. Gets Love from DAZED and The Root http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-student-eric-hart-jr--gets-love-from-dazed-and-the-root http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-student-eric-hart-jr--gets-love-from-dazed-and-the-root Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Alice Proujansky Photographs Parenting During the Pandemic http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-alice-proujansky-photographs-parenting-during-the-pande http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-alice-proujansky-photographs-parenting-during-the-pande Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI alum Karen Cunningham Photographs COVID-19 Through A Nurse's Lens http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-karen-cunningham-photographs-covid-19-through-a-nurse-s http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-karen-cunningham-photographs-covid-19-through-a-nurse-s Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Senior Anna Betts' Portraits of Climate Activists In VICE and Buzzfeed http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-senior-anna-betts--portraits-of-climate-activists-featured-o http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-senior-anna-betts--portraits-of-climate-activists-featured-o Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Celebrate Earth Day with DPI Senior Anna Betts in VICE http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/celebrate-earth-day-with-dpi-senior-anna-betts-in-vice http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/celebrate-earth-day-with-dpi-senior-anna-betts-in-vice Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Hyperallergic reviews 'The Way West' by DPI Alum Peter Kayafas http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/hyperallergic-reviews--the-way-west--by-dpi-alum-peter-kayafas http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/hyperallergic-reviews--the-way-west--by-dpi-alum-peter-kayafas Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Student Alina Patrick featured in Washington Square News http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-student-alina-patrick-featured-in-washington-square-news http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-student-alina-patrick-featured-in-washington-square-news Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Sarah Wilson featured in USA Today http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-sarah-wilson-featured-in-usa-today http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-sarah-wilson-featured-in-usa-today Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Professor Joseph Rodriguez documents a week with an LA probation officer http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-professor-joseph-rodriguez-documents-a-week-with-an-la-proba http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-professor-joseph-rodriguez-documents-a-week-with-an-la-proba Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Prof. Yolanda Cuomo's Class Designs Art in a Can http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/prof--yolanda-cuomo-s-class-designs-art-in-a-can http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/prof--yolanda-cuomo-s-class-designs-art-in-a-can Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Launches Virtual Exhibition of Senior Thesis Work http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-launches-virtual-exhibition-of-senior-thesis-work http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-launches-virtual-exhibition-of-senior-thesis-work Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Prof. Snow Yunxue Fu Leads Virtual Walk-Thru of Her Exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-prof-snow-yunxue-fu-leads-virtual-walk-thru http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-prof-snow-yunxue-fu-leads-virtual-walk-thru Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 -0400