Open Arts - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news Donna Cameron's work published http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/donna-cameron-publication http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/donna-cameron-publication Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Angela Pietropinto stars in Earth Mother http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/angela-pietropinto-stars-in-earth-mother http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/angela-pietropinto-stars-in-earth-mother Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Let Me Speak http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/TUGCollective http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/TUGCollective Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 MV Carbon’s Audio Experience is featured on Dia Art Foundation's Artist's Playlist Program http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/mv-carbon-dia-playlist- http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/mv-carbon-dia-playlist- Sun, 11 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Theatrical Premiere of Film Produced by Cecilia R. Mejia http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/Theatrical_Premiere_of_Film http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/Theatrical_Premiere_of_Film Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Donna Cameron's Multimedia Cinema http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/donna-cameron-s-multimedia-cinema- http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/donna-cameron-s-multimedia-cinema- Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Olivia Whelan-O'Farrell Cast as Supporting Role http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/Acting_for_the_camera_spring2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/Acting_for_the_camera_spring2020 Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Times Square Midnight Moment featuring Projection Napping by Optical Animal http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/max-nova-lvpa http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/max-nova-lvpa Wed, 12 Aug 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Open Arts Special Effects Makeup's Remote Learning is highlighted http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/rob-benevides http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/rob-benevides Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 The Hess Collective, presents the world premiere of SPOILED http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/the-hess-collective--presents-the-world-premiere-of-spoiled http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/the-hess-collective--presents-the-world-premiere-of-spoiled Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Open Arts Faculty Donna Cameron Invited to Speak at the National Gallery Of Art http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/-open-arts-faculty--donna-cameron---lectures-at-the-national-gal http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/-open-arts-faculty--donna-cameron---lectures-at-the-national-gal Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Nathalie Handal Author of New Book http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/nathalie-handal-author-of-new-book http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/nathalie-handal-author-of-new-book Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Angela Pietropinto, awarded Winning Actor in 2 short films http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/openarts http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/openarts Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Walter Murch Q&A http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/walter-murch-q-a- http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/walter-murch-q-a- Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Join Open Arts at Earth Day 2019! http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/2019-earth-day-open-arts http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/2019-earth-day-open-arts Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Professor Peter Terezakis Featured on Vice News http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/peter-terezakis-vice-news http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/peter-terezakis-vice-news Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Chitra Neogy Book Talk at NYU http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/chitra-neogy-book-talk-nyu-bookstore http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/chitra-neogy-book-talk-nyu-bookstore Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 New Open Arts Course Spring 2019! http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/new-course-patricia-hoffbauer http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/new-course-patricia-hoffbauer Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Walter Murch Talks with Open Arts Students http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/walter-murch-portrait-class-2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/walter-murch-portrait-class-2018 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Darrell Martin Gives Open Arts Students a Lesson on Vogue http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/darrell-martin-guest-lecture http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/darrell-martin-guest-lecture Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500