Open Arts - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news Chitra Neogy Book Talk at NYU http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/chitra-neogy-book-talk-nyu-bookstore http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/chitra-neogy-book-talk-nyu-bookstore Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 New Open Arts Course Spring 2019! http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/new-course-patricia-hoffbauer http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/new-course-patricia-hoffbauer Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Walter Murch Talks with Open Arts Students http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/walter-murch-portrait-class-2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/walter-murch-portrait-class-2018 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Darrell Martin Gives Open Arts Students a Lesson on Vogue http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/darrell-martin-guest-lecture http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/darrell-martin-guest-lecture Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Matthew Robbins Talks with Open Arts Class! http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/matthew-robbins-open-arts http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/matthew-robbins-open-arts Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Patricia Hoffbauer in the New York Times http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/patricia-hoffbauer-nytimes http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/patricia-hoffbauer-nytimes Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 A Window to Other Worlds at 721 Broadway http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/a-window-to-other-worlds-at-721-broadway http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/a-window-to-other-worlds-at-721-broadway Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Angela Pietropinto in St. Joseph http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/angela-pietropinto-in-st--joseph http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/angela-pietropinto-in-st--joseph Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Stepping Outside of Film and into the World of Monsters http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/monster-masks-rob-benevides http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/monster-masks-rob-benevides Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 "The Washing Society" Two Night Event http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/the-washing-society-two-night-event http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/the-washing-society-two-night-event Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Anthony Weintraub's film Bel Canto Premieres http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/anthony-weintraub-bel-canto http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/anthony-weintraub-bel-canto Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Nathalie Handal has Poem Featured in Grand Central Exhibit http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/nathalie-handal-poem-grand-central http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/nathalie-handal-poem-grand-central Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 "The Work is Never Done" for Pat Hoffbauer http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/nytimes-moma-review http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/nytimes-moma-review Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Walter Murch Talks to Open Arts Students http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/walter-murch-talks-portrait-of-an-artist http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/walter-murch-talks-portrait-of-an-artist Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Danielle Russo Opens Show at Brooklyn Historical Society http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/danielle-russo-opens-show-brooklyn-historical-society http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/danielle-russo-opens-show-brooklyn-historical-society Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Rob Benevides Appointed Area Head of Special FX Makeup http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/rob-benevides-new-area-head-sfx-makeup http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/rob-benevides-new-area-head-sfx-makeup Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Sheldon Woodbury's work featured in Horror Collections http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/sheldon-woodbury-short-stories-published-2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/sheldon-woodbury-short-stories-published-2018 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Paul Lazar Tours Solo Piece "Cage Shuffle" http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/paul-lazar-tours-cage-shuffle http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/paul-lazar-tours-cage-shuffle Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Pat Hoffbauer to Perform at MOMA http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/pat-hoffbauer-to-perform-at-moma http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/pat-hoffbauer-to-perform-at-moma Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Chitra Neogy's Audiobook Launches! http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/chitra-neogy-s-audiobook-launches- http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/chitra-neogy-s-audiobook-launches- Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400