ITP and IMA - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news ITP's Alum/Research Resident receives Lumen Prize for Art and Technology! http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-s-alum-research-resident-receives-lumen-prize-for-art-and-te http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-s-alum-research-resident-receives-lumen-prize-for-art-and-te Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP's Alum and His Company Receive Design Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-and-his-company-receive-design-award http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-and-his-company-receive-design-award Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Solo Exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-solo-exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-solo-exhibition Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 [Adjacent] Presenting Issue 8: DISEMBODIMENT http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/-adjacent--presenting-issue-8--disembodiment http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/-adjacent--presenting-issue-8--disembodiment Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP's Alum Outdoor Exhibition with Mad Museum http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-s-alum-outdoor-exhibition-with-mad-museum http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-s-alum-outdoor-exhibition-with-mad-museum Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP's Alums Receive Lumen Prize for Art and Technology http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-s-alums-receive-lumen-prize-for-art-and-technology http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-s-alums-receive-lumen-prize-for-art-and-technology Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Show at Bitforms Gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-show-at-bitforms-gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-show-at-bitforms-gallery Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP's Alum shares a few notes from Grace Hopper Keynote http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-s-alum-shares-a-few-notes-from-her-keynote http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-s-alum-shares-a-few-notes-from-her-keynote Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Resident Installation for Welcome to Chinatown http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-resident-installation-for-welcome-to-chinatown http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-resident-installation-for-welcome-to-chinatown Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP's Alum Alexander Lee Shares His Latest Projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-shares-latest-projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-shares-latest-projects Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Publishes A Book! http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-publishes-a-book- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-publishes-a-book- Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Art Exhibit of ITP Alum http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/art-exhibit-of-an-itp-alumni http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/art-exhibit-of-an-itp-alumni Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alumni and Faculty as Resident Artists for Culturehub http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alumni-and-faculty-as-resident-artists-for-culturehub http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alumni-and-faculty-as-resident-artists-for-culturehub Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP alumni recreated their university facility as a live, 3D virtual space. http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alums-recreated-their-university-facility-as-a-live--3d-virt http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alums-recreated-their-university-facility-as-a-live--3d-virt Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Yucef Merhi received a fellowship to join the MIT Open Documentary Lab. http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-yucef-merhi-received-a-fellowship-to-join-the-mit-open- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-yucef-merhi-received-a-fellowship-to-join-the-mit-open- Sun, 29 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP's Faculty, Gabriel Barcia-Colombo, selected as The Neon Museum’s 2021 Artist in Residence http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/gabriel-barcia-colombo-selected-as-the-neon-museums-2021-artist- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/gabriel-barcia-colombo-selected-as-the-neon-museums-2021-artist- Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Solo Show at The Bonnier Gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-solo-show-at-the-bonnier-gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2021/itp-alum-solo-show-at-the-bonnier-gallery Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alumni Produce NYT's Olympics Article http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2021/itp-alumni-produce-nyt-s-olympic-article- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2021/itp-alumni-produce-nyt-s-olympic-article- Sun, 01 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 First Class of IMA Master’s Students Graduates with New Skills, New Directions http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2021/first-class-of-ima-masters-students-graduates-with-new-skills--n http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2021/first-class-of-ima-masters-students-graduates-with-new-skills--n Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alumni Win at TRIBECA FILM FESTIVAL http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2021/itp-alumni-win-at-tribeca-film-festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2021/itp-alumni-win-at-tribeca-film-festival Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400