ITP and IMA - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news ITP Alum Molomol Kuo In Super Bowl Commercial http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/itp-alum-molomol-kuo-in-super-bowl-commercial http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/itp-alum-molomol-kuo-in-super-bowl-commercial Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alums in Group Show Movement and Meaning http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/itp-alums-in-group-show-movement-and-meaning http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/itp-alums-in-group-show-movement-and-meaning Tue, 26 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alums in NYU AD Show http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/itp-alums-in-nyu-ad-show http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/itp-alums-in-nyu-ad-show Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 IMA Low Res January 2021 Show and Tell http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/ima-low-res-january-2021-show-and-tell http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/ima-low-res-january-2021-show-and-tell Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Wins Light Art Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/itp-alum-wins-light-art-award http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/itp-alum-wins-light-art-award Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Illustration as NYTimes Top in 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/itp-alum-illustration-as-nytimes-top-in-2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2021/itp-alum-illustration-as-nytimes-top-in-2020 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Startup in Brazil Receives Large Investment http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alum-startup-in-brazil-receives-large-investment http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alum-startup-in-brazil-receives-large-investment Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Winter Show 2020 Showcase http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/winter-show-2020-showcase http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/winter-show-2020-showcase Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Adjacent Podcast Episodes http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/adjacent-podcast-episodes http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/adjacent-podcast-episodes Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Article about Data Design in Fast Company http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/article-about-data-design-in-fast-company http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/article-about-data-design-in-fast-company Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Diana Freed's Research in WIRED and WebMD http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/Fall-2020/itp-alum-diana-freed-s-research-on-tech-and-domestic-violence-on http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/Fall-2020/itp-alum-diana-freed-s-research-on-tech-and-domestic-violence-on Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Diana Freed's Research in WIRED and WebMD http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alum-diana-freed-s-research-on-tech-and-domestic-violence-on http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alum-diana-freed-s-research-on-tech-and-domestic-violence-on Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alums Tiri and Sebastián Morales in the National Gallery of Singapore http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/Fall-2020/itp-alums-tiri-and-sebastian-morales-in-the-national-gallery-of- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/Fall-2020/itp-alums-tiri-and-sebastian-morales-in-the-national-gallery-of- Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alums Tiri and Sebastián Morales in the National Gallery of Singapore http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alums-tiri-and-sebastian-morales-in-the-national-gallery-of- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alums-tiri-and-sebastian-morales-in-the-national-gallery-of- Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Ziv Schneider's SYLVIA is in the IDFA DocLab http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/Fall-2020/itp-alum-ziv-schneider-s-sylvia http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/Fall-2020/itp-alum-ziv-schneider-s-sylvia Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Ziv Schneider's SYLVIA is in the IDFA DocLab http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alum-ziv-schneider-s-sylvia http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alum-ziv-schneider-s-sylvia Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Student Erik Van Zummeren Creates RadiTube.com http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/Fall-2020/itp-student-erik-van-zummeren-creates-raditube-com http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/Fall-2020/itp-student-erik-van-zummeren-creates-raditube-com Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Student Erik Van Zummeren Creates RadiTube.com http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-student-erik-van-zummeren-creates-raditube-com http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-student-erik-van-zummeren-creates-raditube-com Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Eric Forman '02 In FUTURE LIFE Design Competition http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/Fall-2020/itp-alum-eric-forman--02-in--future-life--fiction--design-compet http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/Fall-2020/itp-alum-eric-forman--02-in--future-life--fiction--design-compet Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Eric Forman '02 In FUTURE LIFE Design Competition http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alum-eric-forman--02-in--future-life--fiction--design-compet http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alum-eric-forman--02-in--future-life--fiction--design-compet Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500