ITP and IMA - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news ITP Hosts Exhibit in Tribeca http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-hosts-exhibit-in-tribeca http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2019/itp-hosts-exhibit-in-tribeca Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Students Perform on Governors Island http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alums-perform-on-governors-island http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alums-perform-on-governors-island Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Collaborates with Middletown Arts Center http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-collaborates-with-middletown-arts-center http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-collaborates-with-middletown-arts-center Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum wins IGDN Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-wins-igdn-award http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-wins-igdn-award Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Brings Composition to Netherlands Exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-brings-composition-to-netherlands-exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-brings-composition-to-netherlands-exhibition Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Showcases Project at SIGGRAPH http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-showcases-project-at-siggraph http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-showcases-project-at-siggraph Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Hosts Game Devs of Color Expo http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-hosts-gave-devs-of-color-expo http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-hosts-gave-devs-of-color-expo Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum to Create World's Longest Artwork http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-to-create-world-s-longest-artwork http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-to-create-world-s-longest-artwork Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Recognized by Collide International Barcelona http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-recognized-by-collide-international-barcelona http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-recognized-by-collide-international-barcelona Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Interviewed in Getting Simple http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-interviewed-in-getting-simple http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-interviewed-in-getting-simple Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Adjunct Profiled in Tech Funnel http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-adjunct-profiled-in-tech-funnel http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-adjunct-profiled-in-tech-funnel Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alums Opens Exhibit "The Lawn" at the National Building Museum http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alums-open-exhibit-in-at-the-lawn-at-national-building-museu http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alums-open-exhibit-in-at-the-lawn-at-national-building-museu Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Profiled in The Verge http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-profiled-in-the-verge http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-profiled-in-the-verge Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Profile in IEEE Spectrum http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-profile-in-ieee-spectrum http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-profile-in-ieee-spectrum Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Adjacent Named Mindsparkle Mag's Site of the Day http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/adjacent-named-mindsparkle-mag-s-site-of-the-day http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/adjacent-named-mindsparkle-mag-s-site-of-the-day Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Participates in Dalai Lama Fellows Leadership Assembly http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-participates-in-dalai-lama-fellows-leadership-assembly- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-participates-in-dalai-lama-fellows-leadership-assembly- Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alumni Create Statue of Liberty Museum Exhibits http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-creates-state-of-liberty-museum-exhibits http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-creates-state-of-liberty-museum-exhibits Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Professor Profiled by Wired http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-professor-profiled-by-wired http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-professor-profiled-by-wired Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alums Host Immersion Exhibition in Beijing and Shanghai http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alums-host-immersion-exhibition-in-beijing-and-shanghai http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alums-host-immersion-exhibition-in-beijing-and-shanghai Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Adjunct's Work Receives Design Grand Prix at Cannes http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-adjunct-in-google-accessibility-blog http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-adjunct-in-google-accessibility-blog Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400