ITP and IMA - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news ITP Alum Work in Pride Month Exhibit http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-work-in-pride-month-exhibit- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-work-in-pride-month-exhibit- Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum's Thesis in Design x Tech Conference http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-s-thesis-in-design-x-tech-conference http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-s-thesis-in-design-x-tech-conference Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Show Live Stream Archive http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-show-live-stream-archive- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-show-live-stream-archive- Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Adjunct's Work with NASA in Creative Technology http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-adjunct-s-work-with-nasa-in-creative-technology http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-adjunct-s-work-with-nasa-in-creative-technology Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum on Mic http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-on-mic http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alum-on-mic Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alums Open Exhibition in Sante Fe http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alums-open-exhibition-in-sante-fe http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2019/itp-alums-open-exhibition-in-sante-fe Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Students' Work at Sound and Vision Festival in Times Square http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-students--work-at-sound-and-vision-festival-in-times-square http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-students--work-at-sound-and-vision-festival-in-times-square Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Profiled in Digital Journal http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-profiled-in-digital-journal http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-profiled-in-digital-journal Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Profiled in SFWeekly http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-opens-works-in-two-exhibits http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-opens-works-in-two-exhibits Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Adjunct Collaborates with NYC Ballet http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-adjunct-collaborates-with-nyc-ballet http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-adjunct-collaborates-with-nyc-ballet Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Students Presented Work at Pineapple Reality Gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-students-presented-work-at-pineapple-reality-gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-students-presented-work-at-pineapple-reality-gallery Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum's Work in GovTech http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-s-work-in-govtech http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-s-work-in-govtech Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alumni Work at MoMA PS1 and Abron Art Center http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-aluni-work-at-moma-ps1-and-abron-art-center http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-aluni-work-at-moma-ps1-and-abron-art-center Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Adjacent Launches it's 5th Issue: Reality? http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/adjacent-launches-it-s-5th-issue--reality- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/adjacent-launches-it-s-5th-issue--reality- Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Students in Comm Arts http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-students-in-comm-arts http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-students-in-comm-arts Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum in Bushwick Daily http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-in-bushwick-daily http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-in-bushwick-daily Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Students Form New Company with NYC Media Lab http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-students-form-new-company-with-nyc-media-lab http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-students-form-new-company-with-nyc-media-lab Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Student Film Wins Best Animation Short http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-student-film-wins-best-animation-short- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-student-film-wins-best-animation-short- Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum at STRP Festival in Eindhoven http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-at-strp-festival-in-eindhoven http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-at-strp-festival-in-eindhoven Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alums Featured on 3ders.org http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-featured-on-3ders-org http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2019/itp-alum-featured-on-3ders-org Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400