NYU Game Center - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news Meet the 2019 NYU Game Center Incubator Games http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-the-2019-nyu-game-center-incubator-games http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-the-2019-nyu-game-center-incubator-games Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 NYU Games Fill the 2019 Independent Games Festival Nominee List http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/nyu-games-fill-the-2019-independent-games-festival-nominee-list http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/nyu-games-fill-the-2019-independent-games-festival-nominee-list Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 MFA Highlight: First Barlovento Scholar, Temitope Olujobi http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/mfa-highlight--first-barlovento-scholar--temitope-olujobi http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/mfa-highlight--first-barlovento-scholar--temitope-olujobi Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 NYC Made Just Cause 4 is Out! http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/nyc-made-just-cause-4-is-out- http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/nyc-made-just-cause-4-is-out- Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Meet the 2018 No Quarter Artists http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-the-2018-no-quarter-artists http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-the-2018-no-quarter-artists Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Fantastic Arcade Fueled by NYU Game Designers http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/fantastic-arcade-fueled-by-nyu-game-designers http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/fantastic-arcade-fueled-by-nyu-game-designers Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Congratulations to 2018 IndieCade Award Winners from the NYU Game Center!  http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/congratulations-to-2018-indiecade-award-winners-from-the-nyu-gam http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/congratulations-to-2018-indiecade-award-winners-from-the-nyu-gam Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Meet Our 2018 Evo Scholar: Brian Chung http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-our-2018-evo-scholar--brian-chung http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-our-2018-evo-scholar--brian-chung Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Faculty Robert Yang featured in V&A Exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/faculty-robert-yang-featured-in-v-a-exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/faculty-robert-yang-featured-in-v-a-exhibition Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 The NYU Game Center Student Showcase 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/the-nyu-game-center-student-showcase-2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/the-nyu-game-center-student-showcase-2018 Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Congratulations to NYU Game Center Professor Bennett Foddy, Winner of the 2018 IGF Nuovo Award! http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/congratulations-to-nyu-game-center-professor-bennett-foddy--winn http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/congratulations-to-nyu-game-center-professor-bennett-foddy--winn Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 2017 NYU Game Center Student Show http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/2017-nyu-game-center-student-show http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/2017-nyu-game-center-student-show Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Join us in Supporting a Tax Credit to Develop Games in New York State http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/join-us-in-supporting-a-tax-credit-to-develop-games-in-new-york- http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/join-us-in-supporting-a-tax-credit-to-develop-games-in-new-york- Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 2014-2015 Events in Review http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/2014-2015-events-in-review http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/2014-2015-events-in-review Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 -0400 New Game Center Faculty http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/new-faculty-2015 http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/new-faculty-2015 Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 -0400 EVO Scholar http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/evo-scholar http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/evo-scholar Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400