NYU Game Center - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news Fall '21 Game Release from Game Center Alums! http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/fall--21-game-release-from-game-center-alums- http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/fall--21-game-release-from-game-center-alums- Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Out For Delivery Wins a BAFTA Award! http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/out-for-delivery-wins-a-bafta-award- http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/out-for-delivery-wins-a-bafta-award- Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Eric Zimmerman, Yuxin Gao Honored at 2021 IndieCade Festival Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/eric-zimmerman--yuxin-gao-honored-at-2021-indiecade-festival-awa http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/eric-zimmerman--yuxin-gao-honored-at-2021-indiecade-festival-awa Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Temitope Olujobi (MFA '19) Named Artist in Residence at George Washington Carver Museum http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/temitope-olujobi--mfa--19--named-artist-in-residence-at-george-w http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/temitope-olujobi--mfa--19--named-artist-in-residence-at-george-w Wed, 06 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Former MFA Mary Kenney Releasing YA Book on Women in Games http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/former-mfa-mary-kenney-releasing-ya-book-on-women-in-games- http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/former-mfa-mary-kenney-releasing-ya-book-on-women-in-games- Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Welcome Shawn Pierre, Visiting Assistant Arts Professor http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/welcome-shawn-pierre--visiting-assistant-arts-professor http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/welcome-shawn-pierre--visiting-assistant-arts-professor Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Playdate Announces Four Game Center Games! http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/playdate-announces-four-game-center-games- http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/playdate-announces-four-game-center-games- Sun, 01 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 ESA Scholarship Awarded to Three NYU Game Center Students http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/esa-scholarship-awarded-to-three-nyu-game-center-students http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/esa-scholarship-awarded-to-three-nyu-game-center-students Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 NYU Game Center at the 2020 IndieCade Anywhere and Everywhere Festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/nyu-game-center-at-the-2020-indiecade-anywhere-and-everywhere-fe http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/nyu-game-center-at-the-2020-indiecade-anywhere-and-everywhere-fe Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Announcing New Visiting Assistant Arts Professor, mattie brice http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/announcing-new-visiting-assistant-arts-professor--mattie-brice http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/announcing-new-visiting-assistant-arts-professor--mattie-brice Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Meet the 2019 NYU Game Center Incubator Games http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-the-2019-nyu-game-center-incubator-games http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-the-2019-nyu-game-center-incubator-games Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 NYU Games Fill the 2019 Independent Games Festival Nominee List http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/nyu-games-fill-the-2019-independent-games-festival-nominee-list http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/nyu-games-fill-the-2019-independent-games-festival-nominee-list Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 MFA Highlight: First Barlovento Scholar, Temitope Olujobi http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/mfa-highlight--first-barlovento-scholar--temitope-olujobi http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/mfa-highlight--first-barlovento-scholar--temitope-olujobi Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 NYC Made Just Cause 4 is Out! http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/nyc-made-just-cause-4-is-out- http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/nyc-made-just-cause-4-is-out- Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Meet the 2018 No Quarter Artists http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-the-2018-no-quarter-artists http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-the-2018-no-quarter-artists Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Fantastic Arcade Fueled by NYU Game Designers http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/fantastic-arcade-fueled-by-nyu-game-designers http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/fantastic-arcade-fueled-by-nyu-game-designers Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Congratulations to 2018 IndieCade Award Winners from the NYU Game Center!  http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/congratulations-to-2018-indiecade-award-winners-from-the-nyu-gam http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/congratulations-to-2018-indiecade-award-winners-from-the-nyu-gam Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Meet Our 2018 Evo Scholar: Brian Chung http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-our-2018-evo-scholar--brian-chung http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/meet-our-2018-evo-scholar--brian-chung Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Faculty Robert Yang featured in V&A Exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/faculty-robert-yang-featured-in-v-a-exhibition http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/faculty-robert-yang-featured-in-v-a-exhibition Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 The NYU Game Center Student Showcase 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/the-nyu-game-center-student-showcase-2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/game-center/news/the-nyu-game-center-student-showcase-2018 Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400