Undergraduate Film & Television - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news UGFTV Alums win Emmy http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alums-win-emmy http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alums-win-emmy Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV National Board of Review Grant Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-national-board-of-review-grant-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-national-board-of-review-grant-winners Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Alumna Yasmin Gorenberg wins George A. Heinemann Film Production Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alumna-yasmin-gorenberg-wins--george-a--heinemann-film-pro http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alumna-yasmin-gorenberg-wins--george-a--heinemann-film-pro Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Professor John Canemaker Interviewed by AWN http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-professor-john-canmaker-interviewed-by-awn http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-professor-john-canmaker-interviewed-by-awn Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Prof. Vondie Curtis-Hall receives a Christopher Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-prof--vondie-curtis-hall-receives-a-christopher-award- http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-prof--vondie-curtis-hall-receives-a-christopher-award- Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Animation Area Films win National Board of Review Grant http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-animation-area-films-win-national-board-of-review-grant http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-animation-area-films-win-national-board-of-review-grant Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Alums Nominated for New England Emmy http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alums-nominated-for-new-england-emmy http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alums-nominated-for-new-england-emmy Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Freshman Phillip Youmans at Tribeca Film Festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-freshamn-phillip-youmans--at-the-tribeca-film-festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-freshamn-phillip-youmans--at-the-tribeca-film-festival Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Alum Nia DaCosta On the Rise http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alum-nia-dacosta-on-the-rise http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alum-nia-dacosta-on-the-rise Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Professor Sam Pollard: Distinguished Teaching Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-professor-sam-pollard--distinguished-teaching-award http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-professor-sam-pollard--distinguished-teaching-award Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV: Winners of the Pond5 Filmmaker-First Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv--winners-of-the-pond5-filmmaker-first-awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv--winners-of-the-pond5-filmmaker-first-awards Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 FUSION FILM FESTIVAL: Make Your Own Dreams Happen http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/fusion-film-festival-2019---make-your-own-dreams-happen http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/fusion-film-festival-2019---make-your-own-dreams-happen Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV TV Bootcamp show wins Best Web Series http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-tv-bootcamp-show-wins-best-web-series http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-tv-bootcamp-show-wins-best-web-series Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Professor Mary Lambert Directs, Step Up http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-professor-mary-lambert-directs--step-up http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-professor-mary-lambert-directs--step-up Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Cooper Peery &Tyler Sánchez Coca-Cola Regal Finalists http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-cooper-peery--tyler-sanchez-coca-cola-regal-finalists http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-cooper-peery--tyler-sanchez-coca-cola-regal-finalists Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Alum Ryan Fleck & Anna Boden direct, "Captain Marvel" http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alum-ryan-fleck---anna-boden-direct---captian-marvel- http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alum-ryan-fleck---anna-boden-direct---captian-marvel- Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Professor Rick Litvin's 5th Joan Baez Video http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-professor-rick-litvin-s-lastest-joan-baez-video http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-professor-rick-litvin-s-lastest-joan-baez-video Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 UGFTV Alums Suzannah Herbert & Lauren Belfer doc "Wrestle" opens in NYC http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alums-suzannah-herbert---lauren-belfer-doc--wrestle--opens http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alums-suzannah-herbert---lauren-belfer-doc--wrestle--opens Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 UGFTV Alum Guy Guido Feature Film Release http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alum-guy-guido-feature-film--madonna-and-the-breakfast-clu http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2019/ugftv-alum-guy-guido-feature-film--madonna-and-the-breakfast-clu Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 UGFTV Alum Eliza McNitt series Spheres released at Rockefeller Cntr http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2018/ugftv-alum-eliza-mcnitt-series-spheres-released-at-rockefeller-c http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2018/ugftv-alum-eliza-mcnitt-series-spheres-released-at-rockefeller-c Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500