Dance - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news Associate Arts Professor Pamela Pietro Featured in Dance Teacher Magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/pamela-pietro-featured-in-dance-teacher-magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/pamela-pietro-featured-in-dance-teacher-magazine Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Art and Myrna of BridgemanPacker Dance Teach Choreographers, Composers, and Designers http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/art-and-myrna-with-choreographers--composers--and-designers http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/art-and-myrna-with-choreographers--composers--and-designers Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Community Forum, Come Together: Mariana Valencia http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/community-forum--come-together--mariana-valencia http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/community-forum--come-together--mariana-valencia Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Michael Gross and Andrew Murdoch Teach Crystal Pite's Choreography http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/michael-gross-and-andrew-murdoch-teach-crystal-pite-s-choreograp http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/michael-gross-and-andrew-murdoch-teach-crystal-pite-s-choreograp Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Dean Green's Hangout http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/dean-green-s-hangout http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/dean-green-s-hangout Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 HEIDI LATSKY, "ON DISPLAY" at NYU Tisch http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/heidi-latsky--on-display http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/heidi-latsky--on-display Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Welcoming Susan Hamburger in her new role at NYU Tisch Dance http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/welcoming-susan-hamburger-in-her-new-role-at-nye-tisch-dance http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/welcoming-susan-hamburger-in-her-new-role-at-nye-tisch-dance Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Seminar with Walt Spangler http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/walt-spangler-seminar http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/walt-spangler-seminar Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 CLAIRE PORTER SADC WORKSHOP http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/claire-porter-sadc-workshop http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/claire-porter-sadc-workshop Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Linda Cho at NYU Tisch Dance http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/linda-cho-at-nyu-tisch-dance http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/linda-cho-at-nyu-tisch-dance Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Special Friday, December 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/special-friday--december-2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/special-friday--december-2018 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Rashaun Mitchell, The Playful Legacy of Merce Cunningham http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/rashaun-mitchell--the-playful-legacy-of-merce-cunningham http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/rashaun-mitchell--the-playful-legacy-of-merce-cunningham Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Spotlight: Xiang Xu, MFA '16 http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight--xiang-xu--mfa--16 http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight--xiang-xu--mfa--16 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Open Courses at NYU Tisch Dance http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/open-courses-at-nyu-tisch-dance http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/open-courses-at-nyu-tisch-dance Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 NYU Alumni Changemaker http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/nyu-alumni-changemakers http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/nyu-alumni-changemakers Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Kyle Abraham, MFA Alumnus, Receives the 2018 Princess Grace Statue Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/kyle-abraham--mfa-alumnus--receives-the-2018-princess-grace-stat http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/kyle-abraham--mfa-alumnus--receives-the-2018-princess-grace-stat Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 CELEBRATING LINDA TARNAY FORMER CHAIR OF TISCH DANCE AND ASSOCIATE ARTS PROFESSOR http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/LindaTarnay http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/LindaTarnay Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Visiting Associate Arts Professor, Patricia Beaman receives Resident Fellowship at The Center for Ballet and the Arts http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/visiting-associate-arts-professor-patricia-beaman-recieves-resid http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/visiting-associate-arts-professor-patricia-beaman-recieves-resid Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 NYU Tisch Dancers Perform in Off-Broadway Production, Oklahoma! http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/nyu-tisch-dancers-in-off-broadway-production--oklahoma http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/nyu-tisch-dancers-in-off-broadway-production--oklahoma Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 SADC Performs Piece by Merce Cunningham Trust http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/sadc-performs-piece-by-merce-cunningham-trust http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/sadc-performs-piece-by-merce-cunningham-trust Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500