Cinema Studies - MIAP Internships http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships Andreas Wilson, Summer 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/andreas-wilson-summer18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/andreas-wilson-summer18 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Miles Levy, Summer 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/miles-levy-summer18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/miles-levy-summer18 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Ari Greenberg, Summer 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/ari-greenberg-summer18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/ari-greenberg-summer18 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Jeffrey Lauber, Summer 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/jeffrey-lauber-summer18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/jeffrey-lauber-summer18 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Anne Schweikert, Summer 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/anne-schweikert-summer18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/anne-schweikert-summer18 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Anne-Marie Desjardins, Spring 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/anne-marie-desjardins-summer18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/anne-marie-desjardins-summer18 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Sigridur Sigurthorsdottir, Summer 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/sigridur-sigurthorsdottir-summer18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/sigridur-sigurthorsdottir-summer18 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Danielle Calle, Summer 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/danielle-calle-summer18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/danielle-calle-summer18 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Christine Gennetti, Summer 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/christine-gennetti-summer18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2018/christine-gennetti-summer18 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Christine Gennetti, Spring 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/christine-gennetti-spring18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/christine-gennetti-spring18 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Andreas Wilson, Spring 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/andreas-wilson-spring18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/andreas-wilson-spring18 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Danielle Calle, Spring 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/danielle-calle-spring18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/danielle-calle-spring18 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Miles Levy, Spring 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/miles-levy-spring18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/miles-levy-spring18 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Ari Greenberg, Spring 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/ari-greenberg-spring18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/ari-greenberg-spring18 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Jeffrey Lauber, Spring 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/jeffrey-lauber-spring18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/jeffrey-lauber-spring18 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Anne-Marie Desjardins, Spring 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/anne-marie-desjardins-spring18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/anne-marie-desjardins-spring18 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Anne Schweikert, Spring 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/anne-schweikert-spring18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/anne-schweikert-spring18 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Sigridur Sigurthorsdottir, Spring 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/sigridur-sigurthorsdottir-spring18 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2018/sigridur-sigurthorsdottir-spring18 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Hannah Franklin, Fall 2017 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2017/hannah-franklin-fall17 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2017/hannah-franklin-fall17 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Gregory Helmstetter, Fall 2017 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2017/gregory-helmstetter-fall17 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2017/gregory-helmstetter-fall17 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500