Cinema Studies - MIAP Internships http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships Alyosha Nowlin, Summer 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/alyosha-nowlin-summer-2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/alyosha-nowlin-summer-2021 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Kirk Mudle, Summer 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/kirk-mudle-summer-2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/kirk-mudle-summer-2021 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Ana Salas, Summer 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/ana-salas-summer-2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/ana-salas-summer-2021 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Kayla Henry-Griffin, Summer 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/kayla-henry-griffin-summer-2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/kayla-henry-griffin-summer-2021 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Esther Rosenfield, Summer 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/esther-rosenfield-summer-2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/esther-rosenfield-summer-2021 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Lindsay Miller, Summer 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/lindsay-miller-summer-2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/lindsay-miller-summer-2021 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Sarah Hartzell, Summer 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/sarah-hartzell-summer-2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/sarah-hartzell-summer-2021 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Mike Stetz, Summer 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/mike-stetz-summer-2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/2021summer/mike-stetz-summer-2021 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Lindsay Miller, Spring 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/lindsay-miller-spring21 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/lindsay-miller-spring21 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Ana Salas, Spring 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/ana-salas-spring21 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/ana-salas-spring21 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Kirk Mudle, Spring 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/kirk-mudle-spring21 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/kirk-mudle-spring21 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Sarah Hartzell, Spring 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/sarah-hartzell-spring21 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/sarah-hartzell-spring21 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Esther Rosenfield, Spring 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/esther-rosenfield-spring21 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/esther-rosenfield-spring21 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Kayla Henry-Griffin, Spring 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/kayla-henry-griffin-spring21 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/kayla-henry-griffin-spring21 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Michael Stetz, Spring 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/michael-stetz-spring21 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/michael-stetz-spring21 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Benjamin Rubin, Spring 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/benjamin-rubin-spring21 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/benjamin-rubin-spring21 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 William Plotnick, Spring 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/william-plotnick-spring21 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2021/william-plotnick-spring21 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Klavier Wang, Fall 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/klavier-wang-fall20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/klavier-wang-fall20 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Madeleine Mendell, Fall 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/madeleine-mendell-fall20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/madeleine-mendell-fall20 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Zoe Yang, Fall 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/zoe-yang-fall20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/zoe-yang-fall20 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500