Cinema Studies - MIAP Internships http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships David Griess, Summer 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/david-griess-summer20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/david-griess-summer20 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Klavier Wang, Summer 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/klavier-wang-summer20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/klavier-wang-summer20 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Amal Ahmed, Summer 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/amal-ahmed-summer20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/amal-ahmed-summer20 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Zoe Yang, Summer 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/zoe-yang-summer20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/zoe-yang-summer20 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Shiyang Jiang, Summer 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/shiyang-jiang-summer20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/shiyang-jiang-summer20 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Ryan Lakin, Summer 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/ryan-lakin-summer20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/ryan-lakin-summer20 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Madeleine Mendell, Summer 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/madeleine-mendell-summer20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/madeleine-mendell-summer20 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Aparna Subramanian, Summer 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/aparna-subramanian-summer20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/aparna-subramanian-summer20 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Robert Hoffman, Summer 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/robert-hoffman-summer20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/summer2020/robert-hoffman-summer20 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Alyosha Nowlin, Spring 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/alyosha-nowlin-spring20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/alyosha-nowlin-spring20 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Madeleine Mendell, Spring 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/madeleine-mendell-spring20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/madeleine-mendell-spring20 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Amal Ahmed, Spring 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/amal-ahmed-spring20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/amal-ahmed-spring20 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Ryan Lakin, Spring 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/ryan-lakin-spring20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/ryan-lakin-spring20 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Klavier Wang, Spring 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/klavier-wang-spring20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/klavier-wang-spring20 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Zoe Yang, Spring 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/zoe-yang-spring20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/zoe-yang-spring20 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Robert Hoffman, Spring 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/robert-hoffman-spring20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/robert-hoffman-spring20 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Shiyang Jiang, Spring 2020 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/shiyang-jiang-spring20 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/spring2020/shiyang-jiang-spring20 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Mary Jackson, Fall 2019 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2019/mary-jackson-fall19 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2019/mary-jackson-fall19 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Syreeta Gates, Fall 2019 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2019/syreeta-gates-fall19 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2019/syreeta-gates-fall19 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Matthew Hoffman, Fall 2019 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2019/matthew-hoffman-fall19 http://216.165.47.90/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2019/matthew-hoffman-fall19 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500