Alumni - Alumni News http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news Alumna Accepted into Geffen Playhouse's The Writers Room http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumnae-accepted-into-geffen-playhouse-s-the-writers-room http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumnae-accepted-into-geffen-playhouse-s-the-writers-room Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Alumni on Playbill's Big 10 on Broadway http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-playbill-broadway http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-playbill-broadway Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 The Lark Names Alumna as One of 2019-20 New Voices Fellows http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/the-lark-new-voices-fellows http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/the-lark-new-voices-fellows Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 MaYaa Boateng '17 Named Rising Star by The New York Times http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/mayaa-boateng-new-york-times http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/mayaa-boateng-new-york-times Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Alumni Primetime Emmy Nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-alumni-emmy-nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-alumni-emmy-nominations Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Alumni Named in 2019 Class of Dramatists Guild Foundation Fellows http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/dramatists-guild-foundation-fellows-2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/dramatists-guild-foundation-fellows-2019 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Recent Alumnus Accepted into ESPN Next's First Class http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/miles-essner-espn http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/miles-essner-espn Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Michael R. Jackson '03/'05 Named One of 2019 Helen Merrill Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/michael-r--jackson--05-named-one-of-2019-named-2019-helen-merril http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/michael-r--jackson--05-named-one-of-2019-named-2019-helen-merril Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Alumni Sign Deals with OBB Pictures x NYU Production Lab http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-alumni-sign-deals-with-obb-pictures-x-nyu-production-lab http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-alumni-sign-deals-with-obb-pictures-x-nyu-production-lab Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Alumni Included on Kilroy List http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumni-included-on-kilroy-list http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumni-included-on-kilroy-list Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Tony Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tony-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tony-award-winners Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Tribeca Film Festival Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tribeca-film-festival-awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tribeca-film-festival-awards Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Tony Award Nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tony-award-nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tony-award-nominations Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Tribeca Film Festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tribeca-film-festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tribeca-film-festival Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Guggenheim Fellows http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-guggenheim-fellows http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-guggenheim-fellows Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 NAACP Image Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-naacp-image-awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-naacp-image-awards Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 SXSW Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-sxsw-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-sxsw-award-winners Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Tisch Gala Honorees http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-names-alumnae-susan-kelechi-watson-and-sharon-chang-as-201 http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-names-alumnae-susan-kelechi-watson-and-sharon-chang-as-201 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Alumni Win 2019 Independent Spirit Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumni-win-2019-independent-spirit-awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumni-win-2019-independent-spirit-awards Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Oscar Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-oscar-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-oscar-winners Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500