Alumni - Alumni News http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news Tisch Alumni Sign Deals with OBB Pictures x NYU Production Lab http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-alumni-sign-deals-with-obb-pictures-x-nyu-production-lab http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-alumni-sign-deals-with-obb-pictures-x-nyu-production-lab Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Alumni Included on Kilroy List http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumni-included-on-kilroy-list http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumni-included-on-kilroy-list Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Tony Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tony-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tony-award-winners Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Tribeca Film Festival Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tribeca-film-festival-awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tribeca-film-festival-awards Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Tony Award Nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tony-award-nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tony-award-nominations Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Tribeca Film Festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tribeca-film-festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-tribeca-film-festival Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Guggenheim Fellows http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-guggenheim-fellows http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-guggenheim-fellows Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 NAACP Image Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-naacp-image-awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-naacp-image-awards Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 SXSW Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-sxsw-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-sxsw-award-winners Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 2019 Tisch Gala Honorees http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-names-alumnae-susan-kelechi-watson-and-sharon-chang-as-201 http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-names-alumnae-susan-kelechi-watson-and-sharon-chang-as-201 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Alumni Win 2019 Independent Spirit Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumni-win-2019-independent-spirit-awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumni-win-2019-independent-spirit-awards Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Oscar Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-oscar-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-oscar-winners Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Sundance Film Festival Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-sundance-film-festival-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-sundance-film-festival-award-winners Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Grammy Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-grammy-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-grammy-award-winners Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Memorial & Reception for Clayton Hodges '98 (BFA, Drama) on February 8, 2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/memorial-and-reception-for-clayton-hodges--98--bfa--drama- http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/memorial-and-reception-for-clayton-hodges--98--bfa--drama- Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Tisch Alumni Selected for Film Independent's 2019 "Project Involved" List http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-alumni-named-in-film-independent-s--project-involved--2019 http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-alumni-named-in-film-independent-s--project-involved--2019 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Screen Actors Guild Awards Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-screen-actors-guild-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-screen-actors-guild-award-winners Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Oscar Nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-oscar-nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-oscar-nominations Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Critics' Choice Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-critics--choice-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-critics--choice-award-winners Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Directors Guild of America Nominations http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-directors-guild-of-america-nominees http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2019-directors-guild-of-america-nominees Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500