- News http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news Grad Film at Locarno http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2018/grad-film-at-locarno http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2018/grad-film-at-locarno Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alums Featured on the NYU Entrepreneurial Institute http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alums-featured-on-the-nyu-entrepreneurial-institute- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alums-featured-on-the-nyu-entrepreneurial-institute- Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Faculty Member's Newly Published Book in Rhizome http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-faculty-member-s-newly-published-book-in-rhizome http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-faculty-member-s-newly-published-book-in-rhizome Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Profiled in Culture Trip http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alum-profiled-in-culture-trip http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alum-profiled-in-culture-trip Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 DIY Magazine: Interview with Maggie Rogers http://tisch.nyu.edu/clive-davis-institute/news/diy-magazine--interview-with-maggie-rogers http://tisch.nyu.edu/clive-davis-institute/news/diy-magazine--interview-with-maggie-rogers Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 'Cranes In The Sky' by Solange | Cover Sessions: Mack Keane | MTV http://tisch.nyu.edu/clive-davis-institute/news/-cranes-in-the-sky--by-solange---cover-sessions--mack-keane---mt http://tisch.nyu.edu/clive-davis-institute/news/-cranes-in-the-sky--by-solange---cover-sessions--mack-keane---mt Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Grad Anthony Tran Profiled by Profoto http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-grad-anthony-tran-profiled-in-profoto http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-grad-anthony-tran-profiled-in-profoto Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Lili Kobielski in Aperture Exhibition "They Way We Live Now" http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-lili-kobielski-in-aperture-exhibition--they-way-we-live http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-lili-kobielski-in-aperture-exhibition--they-way-we-live Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Faculty on Teachers Make a Difference http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-faculty-on-teachers-make-a-difference http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-faculty-on-teachers-make-a-difference Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Jason Krugman Featured in Wired http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alum-jason-krugman-featured-in-wired http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alum-jason-krugman-featured-in-wired Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 "The President Sang Amazing Grace," screening at IFC Center http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2018/-amazing-grace---screening-at-ifc-center- http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2018/-amazing-grace---screening-at-ifc-center- Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 ITP's Adjacent Launches 3rd Issue http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-s-adjacent-launches-3rd-issue http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-s-adjacent-launches-3rd-issue Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Opens Musical Technology Show http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alum-opens-musical-technology-show http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alum-opens-musical-technology-show Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum at the Game Devs of Color Expo http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alum-at-the-game-devs-of-color-expo http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alum-at-the-game-devs-of-color-expo Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Adjunct Profiled in New York Times http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-adjunct-profiled-in-new-york-times- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-adjunct-profiled-in-new-york-times- Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alumni and Student Featured in Medium http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alumni-and-student-featured-in-medium http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2018/itp-alumni-and-student-featured-in-medium Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 DDW Alum Itamar Moses Wins Tony Award! http://tisch.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/ddw-alum-itamar-moses-wins-tony-award- http://tisch.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/ddw-alum-itamar-moses-wins-tony-award- Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Kevin Wilson, Jr. Wins BAFTA Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2018/kevin-wilson--jr--wins-bafta-award http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2018/kevin-wilson--jr--wins-bafta-award Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Alum Max Nova & Prof. Rick Litvin create with Joan Baez http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2018/ugftv-alum-max-nova-with-producer-prof--rick-litvin-work-with-jo http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2018/ugftv-alum-max-nova-with-producer-prof--rick-litvin-work-with-jo Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Prison Art project by DPI Alum Hank Willis Thomas awarded $150K by Agnes Gund's Art for Justice Fund http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-hank-willis-thomas-awarded--150k-in-art-for-justice-fun http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-hank-willis-thomas-awarded--150k-in-art-for-justice-fun Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400