- News http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news ITP Alum Ryan Holsopple's work featured in FIAF Crossing the Line Festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2017/itp-alum-ryan-holsopple-s-work-featured-in-fiaf-crossing-the-lin http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2017/itp-alum-ryan-holsopple-s-work-featured-in-fiaf-crossing-the-lin Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Summer High School Final Presentations http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/tisch-summer-high-school-final-presentations http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/tisch-summer-high-school-final-presentations Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Perri Hofman featured in NY Times http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-perri-hofman-featured-in-ny-times http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-perri-hofman-featured-in-ny-times Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Grad Film Dominates 2017's Student Academy Awards Domestic Narrative Finalist List http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/grad-film-dominates-2017-s-student-academy-awards-finalist-domes http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/grad-film-dominates-2017-s-student-academy-awards-finalist-domes Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Sasha Arutyunova shoots cover story for Bloomberg Businessweek http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-sasha-arutyunova-shoots-cover-story-for-bloomberg-busin http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-sasha-arutyunova-shoots-cover-story-for-bloomberg-busin Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITPers Selected for Lumen Prizes http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2017/itpers-selected-for-lumen-prizes http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2017/itpers-selected-for-lumen-prizes Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Alum Leon Hilton Announces New Assistant Professor Position at Brown University http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/leon-hilton-brown http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/leon-hilton-brown Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Summer High School Week 4 Highlights: The Drama Studios http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/tisch-summer-high-school-week-4-highlights--the-drama-studios http://tisch.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/tisch-summer-high-school-week-4-highlights--the-drama-studios Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Elliott Jerome Brown Jr. in conversation with Carrie Mae Weems http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-elliott-jerome-brown-jr--in-conversation-with-carrie-ma http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-elliott-jerome-brown-jr--in-conversation-with-carrie-ma Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Alumnus Justin Scholar wins Radii Photo Contest http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2017/alumnus-justin-scholar-wins-radii-photo-contest http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2017/alumnus-justin-scholar-wins-radii-photo-contest Mon, 07 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum David Gilbert appears in BOMB Magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-david-gilbert-appears-in-bomb-magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-david-gilbert-appears-in-bomb-magazine Mon, 07 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP VR Experiences at Viacom http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2017/itp-vr-experiences-at-viacom http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/summer-2017/itp-vr-experiences-at-viacom Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Oracle Drawings with Karen Finley & Adonis Volanakis at Documenta 14 http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/oracle-drawings-with-karen-finley---adonis-volanakis-at-document http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/oracle-drawings-with-karen-finley---adonis-volanakis-at-document Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Cycle of Tisch with Mel Marvin http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news/cycle-of-tisch-with-mel-marvin http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news/cycle-of-tisch-with-mel-marvin Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Grad Film at Toronto International Film Festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/grad-film-at-toronto-international-film-festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/grad-film-at-toronto-international-film-festival Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Myrsini Aristidou's Thesis Film Selected for Venice Biennale Film Festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/myrsini-aristidou-s-film-selected-for-venice-film-festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/myrsini-aristidou-s-film-selected-for-venice-film-festival Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Junior Sarah Schecker interviewed in Study Breaks Magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-junior-sarah-schecker-interviewed-in-study-breaks-magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-junior-sarah-schecker-interviewed-in-study-breaks-magazine Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Remembering Sam Shepard http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/remembering-sam-shepard http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/remembering-sam-shepard Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Alumni Write Episode of French Show "CAPITAINE MARLEAU" http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/alumni-write-episode-of-french-show--capitaine-marleau- http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/alumni-write-episode-of-french-show--capitaine-marleau- Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Alice Proujansky photographs maternity care in Mexico http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-alice-proujansky-photographs-maternity-care-in-mexico http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-alice-proujansky-photographs-maternity-care-in-mexico Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400