- News http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news Introducing New Podcast Series: <br> Cycle of Tisch http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news/introducing-new-podcast-series---cycle-of-tisch- http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news/introducing-new-podcast-series---cycle-of-tisch- Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Arts Professor Louis Scheeder Steps Down As Senior Associate Dean of Faculty http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news/Louis-Scheeder-Steps-Down-Senior-Associate-Dean-Faculty http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news/Louis-Scheeder-Steps-Down-Senior-Associate-Dean-Faculty Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Graduates Preserve, Make Media Art http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/news/farbowitz-gibson-media-art http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/news/farbowitz-gibson-media-art Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Thesis Profiled in Fast Company http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-thesis-profiled-in-fast-company http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-thesis-profiled-in-fast-company Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Uses Robots To Write Award Winning Films http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-alum-uses-robots-to-write-award-winning-films http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-alum-uses-robots-to-write-award-winning-films Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Cari Ann Shim Sham wins Best VR Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/cari-ann-shim-sham-wins-best-vr-award-at-nyc-indie-film-fest-for http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/cari-ann-shim-sham-wins-best-vr-award-at-nyc-indie-film-fest-for Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Drama Alums Cast in Sony's new film,"Miss Bala" http://tisch.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-alums-cast-in-sony-s--miss-bala- http://tisch.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-alums-cast-in-sony-s--miss-bala- Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Startup Spotlight http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-alum-startup-spotlight http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-alum-startup-spotlight Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Spring Show 2017 Coverage http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-spring-show-2017-coverage http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-spring-show-2017-coverage Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Thesis Profiled on Vocativ http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-thesis-profiled-on-vocativ http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-thesis-profiled-on-vocativ Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Article on Internet Security At Trump Properties http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-alum-article-on-internet-security-at-trump-properties http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-alum-article-on-internet-security-at-trump-properties Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Brane Zivkovic Conducts Music from Inside New Immersion Room at Bobst http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/brane-zivkovic-conducts-inside-immersion-room-at-avery-fisher-ce http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/brane-zivkovic-conducts-inside-immersion-room-at-avery-fisher-ce Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alums at Sundance New Frontier Story Lab http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-alums-at-sundance-new-frontier-story-lab http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/itp-alums-at-sundance-new-frontier-story-lab Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Professor Alexandre Rockwell's Film "Hero" Screens At Quad http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/professor-alex-rockwell-s-film--hero--screens-at-quad http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/professor-alex-rockwell-s-film--hero--screens-at-quad Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Wyatt Gallery Opens Exhibition "Subtext II: Meditations" at Foley Gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-wyatt-gallery-opens-exhibition--subtext-ii--meditations http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-wyatt-gallery-opens-exhibition--subtext-ii--meditations Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 2 ITP Projects in Bloomberg Rapid Prototyping AR for Enterprise http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/2-itp-projects-in-bloomberg-rapid-prototyping-ar-for-enterprise http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2017/2-itp-projects-in-bloomberg-rapid-prototyping-ar-for-enterprise Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 2017 Open Arts Showcase http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-showcase-2017 http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-showcase-2017 Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 2017 Recipients for the Spike Lee Film Production & Sandra Ifraimova Funds http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2017/2017recipients-for-the-spike-lee-film-production-and-sandra-ifra http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2017/2017recipients-for-the-spike-lee-film-production-and-sandra-ifra Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Senior Caroline Fahey interviewed by i-D Magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-senior-caroline-fahey-interviewed-by-i-d-magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-senior-caroline-fahey-interviewed-by-i-d-magazine Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV Alum Reed Morano Directs Hulu’s “The Handmaid’s Tale” http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2017/ugftv-alum-reed-morano-directs-hulus--the-handmaids-tale- http://tisch.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2017/ugftv-alum-reed-morano-directs-hulus--the-handmaids-tale- Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400