• Tisch Asia March 2016 Updates

    Monday, Mar 21, 2016

    Tisch Asia alumni awards and current film festival showings.

    Read More
  • More Tisch Asia February 2016 Updates

    Monday, Feb 22, 2016

    Congratulations to Tisch Asia alumni on their recent accomplishments.

    Read More
  • Tisch Asia February 2016 Updates

    Monday, Feb 1, 2016

    Congratulations to Tisch Asia alumni on their recent accomplishments.

    Read More
  • Tisch Asia November Updates

    Monday, Nov 2, 2015

    Current alumni awards and accolades from Tisch Asia.

    Read More
  • More October Updates

    Thursday, Oct 29, 2015

    Tisch Asia alumni continue to win awards and accolades for their work around the world.

    Read More
  • Tisch Asia Alumni Win Big at NBCUniversal Short Film Festival

    Monday, Oct 26, 2015

    Christopher Loanzon received the Best Writer Award for his second year film 'For Ofelia' and Emmanuel Ossei-Kuffour's thesis film 'Born With it' received both the Best Short Award and the award for "the film with the greatest social impact to inspire change."

    Read More
  • Tisch Asia October 2015 Updates

    Thursday, Oct 8, 2015

    Congratulations to the following Tisch Asia filmmakers making excellent work around the world.

    Read More
  • Summer 2015 Alumni News

    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2015

    Tisch Asia's alumni continue to make waves at festivals and competitions around the world. Here are some of the highlights from the Summer of 2015. Congratulations to all!

    Read More
  • April 2015 Updates

    Monday, Apr 6, 2015

    Read More
  • Winter/Spring 2015 Updates

    Monday, Mar 16, 2015

    Read More