• Students participating in the Commedia workshop with Jim Calder.

    Onward! With Jim Calder

    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018

    Last Tuesday, March 6, Master Teacher and Head of Movement in Tisch Grad Acting held a Commedia dell'Arte workshop for prospective study abroad students.

    Read More
  • Street in Los Angeles, lined with palm trees.

    Work Towards a Minor by Studying Abroad

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018

    NYU undergraduates can earn credits toward Tisch minors in Producing, Documentary, or the Business of Entertainment, Media, and Technology (BEMT) when they study abroad.

    Read More
  • Summer Study Abroad Events Wrap-Up

    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017

    Highlights from the #TISCHTRAVELS Film Series: Paris and the Commedia dell'Arte information session.

    Read More
  • London Alumnae Discuss Shakespeare in Performance at RADA

    Thursday, Oct 5, 2017

    Recap of the RADA information session held on Monday, October 2.

    Read More
  • Havana in Focus

    Monday, Oct 2, 2017

    Blog post about the Tisch Special Programs events Havana Reflection and #TischTravels: Havana film screening the week of September 18 - 22, 2017.

    Read More
  • New Tisch Programs for J-Term and Spring

    Friday, Sep 8, 2017

    New Tisch January Term and Spring Study Abroad 2018 programs for undergraduate students: Arts, Politics, and Digital Storytelling, and Directing the Actor: London.

    Read More
  • Tisch Summer High School Final Presentations

    Friday, Aug 11, 2017

    Final presentations of the 2017 Tisch Summer High School program.

    Read More
  • Tisch Summer High School Week 4 Highlights: The Drama Studios

    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017

    Week 4 highlights from the summer 2017 Tisch High School Program.

    Read More
  • Tisch Summer High School Week 3 Highlights: Dramatic Writing and Dance

    Friday, Jul 28, 2017

    Week 3 highlights from the summer 2017 Tisch High School Program.

    Read More
  • Tisch Summer High School Week 2 Highlights: Game Design and Photography

    Friday, Jul 21, 2017

    Week 2 highlights from the summer 2017 Tisch High School Program.

    Read More