Open Arts - News http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news 2018 Open Arts Digital Showcase http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-showcase http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-showcase Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch + PS3 2018 http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/tisch---ps3-2018 http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/tisch---ps3-2018 Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Open Arts Acting Studio Visits Broadway http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-acting-studio-visits-broadway http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-acting-studio-visits-broadway Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Truth, Justice & Political Theatre http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-class-to-read-political-theatre http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-class-to-read-political-theatre Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Super Troopers 2 Launches http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/super-troopers-2-launches http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/super-troopers-2-launches Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 'Million Dollar Block' Receives Grant http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/-million-dollar-block--receives-grant http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/-million-dollar-block--receives-grant Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 New Play from Charlie Schulman http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/new-play-from-charlie-schulman http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/new-play-from-charlie-schulman Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 The Roots of Flamenco http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/the-roots-of-flamenco http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/the-roots-of-flamenco Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Elizabeth Hess to Premiere "Love Trade" at La MaMa http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/elizabeth-hess-love-trade http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/elizabeth-hess-love-trade Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Angela Pietropinto featured on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/angela-pietropinto-featured-on-the-late-show-with-stephen-colber http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/angela-pietropinto-featured-on-the-late-show-with-stephen-colber Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Donna Cameron Featured at Gonjiam Music Festival http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/donna-cameron-music-festival http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/donna-cameron-music-festival Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 William Electric Black's New Play http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/william-electric-black-play http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/william-electric-black-play Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 A Piece About Jill Sigman in The New Yorker http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/jill-sigman-new-yorker http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/jill-sigman-new-yorker Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Sheldon Woodbury Gets Published in 4 Anthologies http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/sheldon-woodbury-published-anthologies http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/sheldon-woodbury-published-anthologies Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Student's Crowdfunding Campaign Goes Live http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/student-crowdfunding-campaign http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/student-crowdfunding-campaign Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Pat Hoffbauer at Judson Church http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/pat-hoffbauer-at-judson-church http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/pat-hoffbauer-at-judson-church Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Angela Pietropinto on CBS http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/angela-piettropinto-on-cbs http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/angela-piettropinto-on-cbs Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Diane Hodson Receives NYSCA Grant http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/diane-hodson-receives-grant http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/diane-hodson-receives-grant Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Two New Trailers from Bill Tunnicliffe http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/burning-money--new-documentary-trailer http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/burning-money--new-documentary-trailer Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500 "A Delicate Ship" Co-Directed by Angela Pietropinto http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/-a-delicate-ship--co-directed-by-angela-pietropinto http://secure.tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/-a-delicate-ship--co-directed-by-angela-pietropinto Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500