Open Arts - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news Nathalie Handal has Poem Featured in Grand Central Exhibit http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/nathalie-handal-poem-grand-central http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/nathalie-handal-poem-grand-central Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 "The Work is Never Done" for Pat Hoffbauer http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/nytimes-moma-review http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/nytimes-moma-review Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Walter Murch Talks to Open Arts Students http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/walter-murch-talks-portrait-of-an-artist http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/walter-murch-talks-portrait-of-an-artist Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Danielle Russo Opens Show at Brooklyn Historical Society http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/danielle-russo-opens-show-brooklyn-historical-society http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/danielle-russo-opens-show-brooklyn-historical-society Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Rob Benevides Appointed Area Head of Special FX Makeup http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/rob-benevides-new-area-head-sfx-makeup http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/rob-benevides-new-area-head-sfx-makeup Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Sheldon Woodbury's work featured in Horror Collections http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/sheldon-woodbury-short-stories-published-2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/sheldon-woodbury-short-stories-published-2018 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Paul Lazar Tours Solo Piece "Cage Shuffle" http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/paul-lazar-tours-cage-shuffle http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/paul-lazar-tours-cage-shuffle Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Pat Hoffbauer to Perform at MOMA http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/pat-hoffbauer-to-perform-at-moma http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/pat-hoffbauer-to-perform-at-moma Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Chitra Neogy's Audiobook Launches! http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/chitra-neogy-s-audiobook-launches- http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/chitra-neogy-s-audiobook-launches- Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 The Washing Society at BAM http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/lizzie-olesker-at-bam http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/lizzie-olesker-at-bam Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 2018 Open Arts Digital Showcase http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-showcase http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-showcase Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch + PS3 2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/tisch---ps3-2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/tisch---ps3-2018 Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Open Arts Acting Studio Visits Broadway http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-acting-studio-visits-broadway http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-acting-studio-visits-broadway Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Truth, Justice & Political Theatre http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-class-to-read-political-theatre http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/open-arts-class-to-read-political-theatre Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Super Troopers 2 Launches http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/super-troopers-2-launches http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/super-troopers-2-launches Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 'Million Dollar Block' Receives Grant http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/-million-dollar-block--receives-grant http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/-million-dollar-block--receives-grant Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 New Play from Charlie Schulman http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/new-play-from-charlie-schulman http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/new-play-from-charlie-schulman Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 The Roots of Flamenco http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/the-roots-of-flamenco http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/the-roots-of-flamenco Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Elizabeth Hess to Premiere "Love Trade" at La MaMa http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/elizabeth-hess-love-trade http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/elizabeth-hess-love-trade Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Angela Pietropinto featured on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/angela-pietropinto-featured-on-the-late-show-with-stephen-colber http://tisch.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/angela-pietropinto-featured-on-the-late-show-with-stephen-colber Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500