Dance - News https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news Community Day: Friday October 19th, 2018 https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/special-friday-2018/special-friday-2018 https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/special-friday-2018/special-friday-2018 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Dance History Masterclass with Toshinori Hamada https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/Japanese-master-class/dance-history-masterclass-with-toshinori-hamada https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/Japanese-master-class/dance-history-masterclass-with-toshinori-hamada Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Balinese Master Class with Carlos Fittante https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/balinese-dance/balinese-dance https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/balinese-dance/balinese-dance Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Wendy Perron On Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company: Analogy/Trilogy https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/phyllis-lamhut-murray-louis3 https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/phyllis-lamhut-murray-louis3 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Congratulations Aliza Russell, BFA '19, Winner of the Princess Grace Award https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/congratulations-aliza-russell--bfa--19--winner-of-the-princess-g https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/congratulations-aliza-russell--bfa--19--winner-of-the-princess-g Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 The Top 25 College Dance Programs for 2018-19. NYU Tisch Dance Department #1 https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/the-top-25-college-dance-programs-for-2018-19--nyu-tisch-dance-d https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/the-top-25-college-dance-programs-for-2018-19--nyu-tisch-dance-d Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Pamela Pietro Performs in Danspace https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/Danspace https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/Danspace Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Seán Curran and Company in residence at The Wooden Floor in Dance Magazine https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/sean-curran-and-company-in-residence-at-the-wooden-floor-in-danc https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/sean-curran-and-company-in-residence-at-the-wooden-floor-in-danc Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Giada Ferrone performs with Molissa Fenley and Company https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/giada-ferrone-performance https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/giada-ferrone-performance Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Valeria Gonzalez https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-valeria-gonzalez https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-valeria-gonzalez Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 MFA Kristen Foote writes in Dance Magazine https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/kristen-foote-dance-mag https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/kristen-foote-dance-mag Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Translucent Borders https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-translucent-borders https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-translucent-borders Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Rashaun Mitchell https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-rashaun-mitchell https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-rashaun-mitchell Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Tiffany Ogburn https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-tiffany-ogburn https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-tiffany-ogburn Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Claire You https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-claire-you https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-claire-you Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Patricia Beaman https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-patricia-beaman https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight-patricia-beaman Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Maddie Parrish https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/maddie-parrish https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/maddie-parrish Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Sabrina Karlin https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/sabrina-karlin-spotlight https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/sabrina-karlin-spotlight Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Esther Siddiquie https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight- https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/spotlight- Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 SADC Master Classes: Week of April 2nd https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/sadc-april2 https://tsoapub1.home.nyu.edu:5433/dance/news/sadc-april2 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400