Dance - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news Pamela Pietro Performs in Danspace http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/Danspace http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/Danspace Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Seán Curran and Company in residence at The Wooden Floor in Dance Magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/sean-curran-and-company-in-residence-at-the-wooden-floor-in-danc http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/sean-curran-and-company-in-residence-at-the-wooden-floor-in-danc Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Giada Ferrone performs with Molissa Fenley and Company http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/giada-ferrone-performance http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/giada-ferrone-performance Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Valeria Gonzalez http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-valeria-gonzalez http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-valeria-gonzalez Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 MFA Kristen Foote writes in Dance Magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/kristen-foote-dance-mag http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/kristen-foote-dance-mag Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Translucent Borders http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-translucent-borders http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-translucent-borders Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Rashaun Mitchell http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-rashaun-mitchell http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-rashaun-mitchell Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Tiffany Ogburn http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-tiffany-ogburn http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-tiffany-ogburn Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Claire You http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-claire-you http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-claire-you Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Patricia Beaman http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-patricia-beaman http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight-patricia-beaman Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Maddie Parrish http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/maddie-parrish http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/maddie-parrish Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Sabrina Karlin http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/sabrina-karlin-spotlight http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/sabrina-karlin-spotlight Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight: Esther Siddiquie http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight- http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/spotlight- Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 SADC Master Classes: Week of April 2nd http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/sadc-april2 http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/sadc-april2 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Alumni Spotlight: Faye Driscoll receives Jacob's Pillow Dance Award. http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/faye-driscoll-alumni http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/faye-driscoll-alumni Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 OPEN Master Class with Leiomy Maldonado! http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/leiomy-maldonado http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/leiomy-maldonado Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 SADC talk with Donna Fish http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/donna-fish http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/donna-fish Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Special Friday Master Classes http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/special-friday-2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/special-friday-2018 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Community Forum: Come Together http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/community-forum-katy-pyle http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/community-forum-katy-pyle Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Tisch Hosts Choreographic Seminar http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/choreographic-seminar-2018 http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/choreographic-seminar-2018 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500